Chevron Left
Voltar para Mercados Financeiros

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mercados Financeiros da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
21,669 classificações
4,861 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Melhores avaliações

BK

25 de out de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

IH

9 de mar de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtrar por:

4526 — 4550 de 4,889 Avaliações para o Mercados Financeiros

por Chad E

17 de ago de 2020

Really great course. It goes through the various financial markets in great deal to help with a deep understanding!

por Alami H

20 de mai de 2021

Thanks to Yale University and to the Professor Robert Shiller

I learnt a lot of theories that I haven't seen before

por Orkhan Y

26 de jan de 2021

It is a general and multi-topic course designed to give a good summary of what is finance and why people need it.

por Cheung D

2 de nov de 2020

course is great, but some materials are not in sync with what the instructor covers. hope it can be improved soon

por Wenqi W

17 de nov de 2018

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.

por Abhishek K

3 de jan de 2018

Learning from one of the best in the field of Financial Markets is an opportunity in its own to develop yourself.

por Neil M

12 de fev de 2021

A lot harder than I initially anticipated. More theory than I thought. However, I did enjoy the majority of it.

por Santiago R P

18 de nov de 2020

Muy buen curso. Sin embargo, me hubiera gustado profundizar un poco mas en la parte matemática de las finanzas.

por himanshu p

27 de dez de 2019

The content and Professor Shiller's way of presentation is just the perfect blend for this introductory course.

por Terence H

20 de mai de 2020

it was very hard on determining which one is the correct answer but i learnt a lot from it. Thank you Yale :D

por Andrea C

8 de fev de 2021

The course is so useful to all people interested in what's behind financial markets and everything about it.

por Juan D

8 de jul de 2020

En los examenes se deberia tambein tener una opcion de volverlos a español, no encontre la manera de hacerlo

por Akshara R G

28 de abr de 2020

It's is very good Courser..we can develop financial marketing skills and which is very much useful in future

por Marco A S C

14 de jan de 2018

Excellent course for beginners which touches on a very broad variety of topics regarding financial markets.

por Anjola O

12 de jul de 2020

This course gives a broad view about Finance and encourages it's use for both personal and social good.

por Shreya

12 de mai de 2020

Some of the videos were extremely long because of the strong elaboration on related historical concepts

por Mayank M

11 de ago de 2020

Helped in understanding the basic tools available in financial markets, their purpose and applications

por Aman K

19 de jul de 2020

If you are honestly interested and have some previous knowledge in finance. Then you should go for it.

por Gabe M

12 de jan de 2021

Financial Markets was an entirely new subject for me. The course helped me understand basic concepts.

por VAIBHAV J

14 de set de 2020

Its a overall great experience. But there is scope of improvement in Practical aspect of this course.

por Álvaro G C

21 de jul de 2019

very general and basic concepts useful for those to want to iniciate and have framework about finance

por Amit D

10 de jun de 2020

Great Course for beginners, shallow concept but covered all major aspects of Finance and Economics.

por Ken Y

14 de set de 2020

Very good course to understand the basic of finance. I would recommend you to read textbooks first.

por Daniella C

15 de jul de 2020

o curso é muito bom e o professor também é ótimo.

porém deveria ter disponível legenda em português.

por Fred O

7 de jul de 2020

Very enlightening ,however misses uptodate statistical information. Brilliant teaching techniques !