Chevron Left
Voltar para Mercados Financeiros

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mercados Financeiros da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
21,711 classificações
4,868 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Melhores avaliações

SK

9 de mai de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

IH

9 de mar de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

Filtrar por:

4501 — 4525 de 4,900 Avaliações para o Mercados Financeiros

por Darwin H A A

27 de jun de 2019

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

por Ned G

24 de abr de 2021

overall interesting, but not always applicable to current day (like going on tangents of historical situations). Transcribing could be done better.

por Rene C I

26 de jul de 2020

me ayudo a comprender el propósito de los mercados financieros, en como se actuaron en los CDO y entre otros, para no volver a caer en una crisis.

por Chilasagar S P G

8 de mai de 2020

it is be very useful for me to complete this course it helped me to learning the financial market of accounting stands of stock market and complete

por Ritesh G

9 de jul de 2020

it was a nice course and professor was good but covered very basic topics which being a student finance I was familiar with but prof. was engaging

por ARIOLI S

1 de abr de 2021

I would add more details about the different theories presented. Even as optional lectures for those willing to dig into more detailed arguments.

por Héctor A C T

24 de jul de 2020

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

por Roman P

15 de dez de 2021

The course seem to be cut from the actual Yale lectures made for offline audience, and not really catered to the online platform. Hence 4 stars.

por 613 S D

12 de jun de 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.

por Saurabh H J

15 de ago de 2019

The course was really enriching. I would have liked more if sir would have covered more about other financial market like India, Australia etc.

por Raghav V

15 de jul de 2021

well designed course for people new to the financial world, though a few things have to be learnt from outside sources for complete knowledge.

por JORGE P

26 de ago de 2020

Muy buen curso!, con excelente nivel y didáctica por parte del instructor.

Recomiendo a quienes desean incursionar en el mundo de las finanzas.

por Aaron D

7 de jul de 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

por Chaitali K

31 de ago de 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

por Preet S

21 de mai de 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

por Manikandan C

25 de set de 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

por Deleted A

24 de jul de 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

por Aashutosh A

6 de jul de 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

por Franco S

21 de mai de 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

por Karishma Y

15 de nov de 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

por Marco

8 de mar de 2021

Very realistic overview of Financial Markets. It puts the feet on the flour and guide you to make a good use of financial markets.

por Vanshika D P

4 de jan de 2021

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

por Carlos A

1 de jul de 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

por Deepak G

30 de abr de 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

por Vanit S

29 de abr de 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.