Chevron Left
Voltar para Mercados Financeiros

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mercados Financeiros da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
21,638 classificações
4,858 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Melhores avaliações

IH

9 de mar de 2021

This course is easy to follow and interesting. Professor Shiller is very motivating. It not teaching about finance but more importantly how finance can build a better life for all. Really recommended.

BK

25 de out de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

4476 — 4500 de 4,888 Avaliações para o Mercados Financeiros

por Prem P

23 de dez de 2021

I​t was fantastic session to learn financial market with great professor.I would like to thank Professor for making me understand how finance of the world work.

por Meena M

10 de abr de 2020

Thank you so learn how earn money how to earn profit of business easy to learn in subject very useful to mee thank u to all financial market learn to thank all

por Anthony B

25 de dez de 2019

Good overview course with a broad view of financial markets and social responsibility. Could have been a bit more rigorous with reading assignments and homework

por David H

20 de jun de 2020

A very good course on Financial Markets that covers a broad range of topics, provides historical perspective, and demonstrates how it all works in our society.

por Sheryn S

24 de jan de 2018

A near perfect course for beginners. The difficulty level could have been decreased, though. Some jargon would be a tad bit difficult for laymen to comprehend.

por Raymond J

20 de abr de 2020

A really good and informative course which provides an excellent introduction to financial markets and different perspectives on a financial markets career.

por VISHAL S

25 de jul de 2017

Very good course,but elaboration required,as non finance guys feels difficult to digest as material go from Easy-> Hard,Medium level needed to fill this gap

por Héctor E P

25 de mar de 2022

I loved it but sometimes videos wouldn't charge so I had to download them, but when I download the videos I don't get the check I normally do when I stream

por Kumari B

4 de jan de 2021

It was a great experience pursuing this course. Although I was a beginner in the field of finance, I was able to connect with the teachings of this course.

por PRAJWAL S 1

28 de set de 2020

The Course was very useful and an eyeopener for them with an opinion on the idea of investment, and myths about it. Feel grateful for this opportunity.

por Ammar Z

25 de abr de 2020

The course was very practical, full of real life examples and modern day problems and how they can be possible through rational and innovative thinking

por Francisco F R M

14 de set de 2020

Great Course to learn the basics of financial markets, the only thing it is laking is a little bit more of explanation of formulas used in the course.

por Victor M O S

16 de jun de 2020

Los temas del curso son muy buenos. Pero podrían actualizarlos y enfocarlos a realidades de otros países. Me quedo con un gran conocimiento. Gracias!.

por Divya

9 de jun de 2020

it was a very helpful course....it gave me deep insights into finance with some practical knowledge and it increased my interest in finance even more.

por Loi H H

1 de mai de 2022

Good course but sometimes it is a little incoherent. Could provide a glossary of terms to help better understand the terms presented in the lectures.

por Fraser K

22 de mai de 2020

Professor Shiller is obviously a very intelligent individual but I often found the concepts brought it were very complicated with little explanation.

por Darwin H A A

27 de jun de 2019

The practical way to teach people who are hundreds of kilometers through videos helps a lot to know the finances and to understand the market better

por Ned G

24 de abr de 2021

overall interesting, but not always applicable to current day (like going on tangents of historical situations). Transcribing could be done better.

por Rene C I

26 de jul de 2020

me ayudo a comprender el propósito de los mercados financieros, en como se actuaron en los CDO y entre otros, para no volver a caer en una crisis.

por Chilasagar S P G

8 de mai de 2020

it is be very useful for me to complete this course it helped me to learning the financial market of accounting stands of stock market and complete

por Ritesh G

9 de jul de 2020

it was a nice course and professor was good but covered very basic topics which being a student finance I was familiar with but prof. was engaging

por ARIOLI S

1 de abr de 2021

I would add more details about the different theories presented. Even as optional lectures for those willing to dig into more detailed arguments.

por Héctor A C T

24 de jul de 2020

Very interesting topics about finance, before I didn't knew anything but now I now the bases and the structures to finance. Than you very much!!

por Roman P

15 de dez de 2021

The course seem to be cut from the actual Yale lectures made for offline audience, and not really catered to the online platform. Hence 4 stars.

por 613 S D

12 de jun de 2020

It is really a good experience for me to have completed this course. Prof. Robert shiller is a very enthusiastic and engaging teacher of course.