Chevron Left
Voltar para Mercados Financeiros

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mercados Financeiros da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
15,825 classificações
3,685 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Melhores avaliações

JC
19 de Ago de 2020

Curso perfeito em todos os aspectos, me introduziu ao mercado financeiro e me fez querer escolher essa área para atuar. Robert Shiller merece o posto de maiores economistas que temos, pessoa incrível.

SK
9 de Mai de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

3376 — 3400 de 3,659 Avaliações para o Mercados Financeiros

por Aaron D

7 de Jul de 2019

A really informative course and it also made me learn new things on a tangent wherein I referred Investopedia to make the learning efficient.

por Chaitali K

31 de Ago de 2020

This course was very helpful. I learned many things about finance because of this course. It helps me to understand the financial market.

por Preet S S 1

21 de Mai de 2020

The overall structure of the course was very good, and also the instructor explained each and every notion of finance in very apt manner.

por Manikandan C

25 de Set de 2018

The course is great. My only issue is, it could have been somewhat more exhaustive in coverage with formulae, calculations and equations.

por Dhiraj P

24 de Jul de 2020

This course for student of any background science,art or something else gives basic knowledge of finance,insuarance and share market...

por Aashutosh A

6 de Jul de 2020

The basic nature of the course and thesimple language used is very effective in order to get an introduction to the financial markets

por Franco S

21 de Mai de 2020

A very useful course. Easygoing and interesting. Professor Schiller explains every concept in a clearly way. I strongly recommend it.

por Karishma Y

15 de Nov de 2020

Pretty good and useful course. The professor does go on a few tangents here and there, but overall I feel that I have learned a lot!

por Vanshika D P

4 de Jan de 2021

it was really interesting course and I understood deeper knowledge about financial markets and the way to deal finance in future.

por Carlos A

1 de Jul de 2018

Good very basic training to understand concepts. Very useful conversations recorded between professor Shiller and their students.

por Deepak G

30 de Abr de 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn something new on financial market from DR. Schiller.

These online are worth watching

por Vanit S

29 de Abr de 2020

Pretty good overview of financial markets. If anything, a good way to figure out if you are genuinely interested in the topic.

por Sumukh J

16 de Dez de 2017

Professor Schiller gives a good primer on financial markets. His thought and insights on certain topics were very interesting.

por Gokul .

28 de Jul de 2020

It is a very interesting and informative course. This course has helped me shape an idea and overview on the financial world

por Kandis B

24 de Jul de 2020

Wasn't as engaging however, I respected the time you put into teaching me along with the "q&a" at the end of your lectures.

por Sukhumaran

8 de Set de 2018

This course requires brief knowledge of financial markets before taking it up. it is not advanced, but still challenging.

por Robin S

26 de Ago de 2018

A good course that on a general level motivates and explains why certain financial markets/instruments have been invented

por Julian L

6 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting and the concepts are mostly clear. Should have had more multimedia tools and a more practical approach.

por Parekh h b

7 de Jun de 2020

It wast amazing ..this is the best way to gain knowledge about finance ...really enjoyed to learn from it......

por Arohi A

1 de Jun de 2020

It was completely a new way to understand these concepts. If we can have course on econometrics as well it can help.

por Chad E

17 de Ago de 2020

Really great course. It goes through the various financial markets in great deal to help with a deep understanding!

por Orkhan Y

26 de Jan de 2021

It is a general and multi-topic course designed to give a good summary of what is finance and why people need it.

por Cheung D

2 de Nov de 2020

course is great, but some materials are not in sync with what the instructor covers. hope it can be improved soon

por Wenqi W

17 de Nov de 2018

The course content is well constructed and clearly illustrated. A good intro level course about financial system.

por Abhishek K

3 de Jan de 2018

Learning from one of the best in the field of Financial Markets is an opportunity in its own to develop yourself.