Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Management Capstone

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Management Capstone da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
101 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Financial Management capstone will provide a learning experience that integrates across all the courses within this specialization. You will analyze a situation taking the vantage point of a company and develop a financial management plan (for instance, a global company working in a specific geography chosen by students’ region or country of residence, or other consideration). You will design a deliverable to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

TT
10 de Set de 2020

I would like to say thanks a lot to Illinois University and Coursera because of this amazing specification program. Not only knowledge but also professional skills will help me fly high in my career.

SX
7 de Fev de 2019

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Financial Management Capstone

por anshuman s

7 de Ago de 2020

final certificate does not say financial management specialization

por John P C

18 de Mar de 2020

I do like the learning of acting as the financial analyst.

This allowed me to thoroughly review the Financial Statements.

Points for improvement are the Peer Rating Review and assignment. Some peers somehow just answered briefly and lacks depth in their answers. Some use textbook based answers.

The Professor feedback is necessary in this course.

Over all I do appreciate the learning.

por Бездольный Г А

13 de Jun de 2020

It was not easy but interesting and very useful! A lot of practise , a lot of objectives. Must have for everyone

por Palito J E

9 de Ago de 2020

good capstone project, that conclude all the course embedded in the course. However, a little bit disappointed to how the capstone scoring practice i.e. no approximation or less supervising by authority. Perhaps, could be improved in the near future. At all, i'm very grateful to University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign who've been packaged the interactive and constructive course, to democratize learning, along to Coursera who deserve salute.

por Martin P

19 de Mai de 2018

It contains some interesting activities that encompass the most important subjets seen in the specialization courses.

por Umar R

20 de Mai de 2018

Hi, this Umar Riaz from Pakistan, previously I've done my MBA in Finance, and I have a passion to learn and research more about Financial Management, therefore I've taken this course. Coursera provided me an extraordinary opportunity to learn and explore more milestones of financial management.

por John Y

15 de Abr de 2021

The professor created a thoughtful capstone project that utilized skills across all the courses. I wish they would include tutorial videos with the relevant modules to help refresh key skills related to the assignment.

por Anthony T

11 de Out de 2021

I​t was an excellent course overall and the capstone enabled me to put previously acquired financial knowledge to the test. I recommend this course for those interested in corporate finance and accountancy.

por Sachin P X

8 de Fev de 2019

Great hands on real world practice and application of all the important concepts learnt this specialization course.

por José E G B

25 de Jun de 2019

Excelent approach about Corporate Finance.

por Anton A

14 de Ago de 2020

Really interesting course

por soumya s

10 de Jul de 2018

one of the best course

por Animasaun R T

9 de Nov de 2020

Assist me in my field

por Rajeev S

30 de Nov de 2020

Very good knowledge

por GUSTAVO A G A

12 de Dez de 2020

Excellent!!

por Keith M K

2 de Jul de 2017

Good class

por Javed K

17 de Mar de 2018

e

por COLLIN M

7 de Set de 2017

It wraps things up pretty well.

por Bharat H J

20 de Fev de 2021

Its perfect

por Jerry K

31 de Mar de 2018

I have to wait until April 21 to enlist for this capstone :(