Chevron Left
Voltar para Linguagem e Ferramentas de Análise Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linguagem e Ferramentas de Análise Financeira da instituição Universidade de Melbourne

4.7
estrelas
1,242 classificações
227 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Melhores avaliações

JR
18 de Mai de 2020

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

GK
17 de Jun de 2021

The insctructor performs excellent presentations. I am also very satisfied with the course resources. The topics gave me a good overview on the basics. Highly recommended for beginners.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 224 Avaliações para o Linguagem e Ferramentas de Análise Financeira

por Lilian V

25 de Mai de 2020

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

por Dung N T

16 de Mar de 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

por Gurvinderpal S S

13 de Set de 2021

Great course for non-finance background people who would like to learn the fundamentals and basic tools of finance

por Arun B

25 de Set de 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

por Giang N

12 de Set de 2020

Well-designed course with cases for practical approach. Professor is good with explaining terms in details.

por Joseph C

9 de Mai de 2020

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

por Gerhard S

17 de Jan de 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

por my l l

16 de Mar de 2020

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!

por Diego C

26 de Abr de 2020

I get a good introductions on the main tools to start to perform and interpret financial analysis

por Julian R

5 de Jan de 2020

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

por Dionysios X

27 de Fev de 2016

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

por Eduardo R

18 de Jan de 2016

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

por Malik M

16 de Dez de 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

por Juan C D F

18 de Jun de 2017

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

por José A S R

17 de Mai de 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

por Anupam S

1 de Set de 2020

Good for someone having little finance knowledge. Build up from basics with great insights.

por Myra S

29 de Out de 2019

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

por Rose G

4 de Jan de 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

por Suchinder L

17 de Mai de 2020

Very relevant concepts. Explanation of concepts is very simple and easy to understand.

por Francesco S

4 de Out de 2020

Il corso è molto chiaro sia come inglese, semplice e comprensibile sia come concetti.

por CHENG L

8 de Nov de 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

por Andrew K K

31 de Mai de 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.

por Rishab K J

4 de Nov de 2016

Very well explained course which gives great insight about balance sheet accounting

por Mehedi H M

24 de Abr de 2020

This course is very informative that is helpful to learn basic Accounting tools.

por Eliézer S L

27 de Set de 2020

A course very helpful for those who are willing to start on the financial world