Chevron Left
Voltar para Linguagem e Ferramentas de Análise Financeira

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Linguagem e Ferramentas de Análise Financeira da instituição Universidade de Melbourne

4.7
estrelas
972 classificações
182 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, participants will learn the foundations of accounting principles and financial analysis, develop an understanding of the links between these, and the measurement of value creation at the firm level. This is the first course in a four-course Specialization on the Essentials of Corporate Financial Analysis and Decision-Making, created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/jeoa83t...

Melhores avaliações

JR

May 19, 2020

Really insightful instruction on the basics of accounting and finance! I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to begin learning about financial analysis. No prior experience is needed.

JC

Jul 18, 2016

WOW!!! By far the BEST Course in Coursera catalog! Incredible the tools that are taught. Thanks so much. Absolutely recommended for every person regardless of professional background.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Linguagem e Ferramentas de Análise Financeira

por Niranjan K P

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent online learning and assignments, got good knowledge on financial analysis and very useful in my daily work. Thank you Coursera Team.

por AADAM B .

Nov 09, 2019

I learn overall marketing financial and i analysis it thank for who teach me about financial analysis and finally for this coursera website.

por Muhsin A R

May 08, 2020

It is a great course. The instructors present the topics very easily.This course can help you understanding your knowledge more deeply.

por Moazam A

Dec 14, 2019

I feel honored that I have been part of this prestigious course. I learned very much about different financial markets and variables.

por Sanjit K M

Sep 06, 2019

This course enables understanding of finance terms and calculation in much effective way for someone who new joins Financial Domain.

por Tamar G

Sep 03, 2019

The course was very interesting. The most interesting part was the last assignment. It is really practical, not only theoretical.

por Elena S

Feb 27, 2018

Great course to get a preliminary understanding of the key accounting principles and the essentials of the financial analysis.

por Lilian V

May 25, 2020

Gave me the knowledge and tools I needed to analyse the liquidity of companies that I may like to invest in in the future.

por Dung N T

Mar 16, 2017

This is very useful and interesting course. This helps to obtain deep financial knowledge for my career in Credit Analysis

por Arun B

Sep 25, 2018

Lots of new information, has opened my eyes to the complexity of accounting and finance in large corporations

por Joseph C

May 09, 2020

A fantastic overview with details, concepts, tools, methods, and purpose regarding Financial Analysis.

por Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

If you have no idea about how corporations and financial institutions works this a really good primer.

por CHHAVI K

Mar 16, 2020

Very informative course, it will enhance my financial skills in teaching, thanks COURSERA !!!!!!!!

por dcanalesdu@gmail.com

Apr 26, 2020

I get a good introductions on the main tools to start to perform and interpret financial analysis

por Julian R

Jan 05, 2020

Although I don't enjoy accounting, I did enjoy the course because it was concise and informative.

por Dionysios X

Feb 27, 2016

It is a great opportunity for whom wants to break into Financial Analysis and Corporate Finance.

por Eduardo R

Jan 18, 2016

Very good introductory course for those who have to understand the basic of financial analysis

por Malik M

Dec 16, 2015

Great course for a conceptual introduction to Financial Accounting and Basic Corporate Finance

por Juan C D F

Jun 18, 2017

The material and information are very well structured, I would totally recommend this course.

por José A S R

May 17, 2016

Excellent content and a simple manner but effective to transfer the knowledge of the issues.

por Myra S

Oct 29, 2019

Very well structured and thought out. I got a lot out of this course. Highly recommended.

por Rose G

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent! Very good tool for who works in financial. Very well explained with examples.

por Suchinder L

May 17, 2020

Very relevant concepts. Explanation of concepts is very simple and easy to understand.

por LOU C

Nov 08, 2018

Help me a lot in reviewing my previous knowledge! Highly recommended to all of you.

por Andrew K K

May 31, 2018

Enjoying this course and am looking forward to completing the whole specialization.