Chevron Left
Voltar para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
2,461 classificações
712 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Melhores avaliações

DN
17 de Ago de 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17 de Nov de 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

601 — 625 de 712 Avaliações para o Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por Jerome F

27 de Fev de 2021

I would advice anyone to take this course, it's very helpful. And just want to thank the team of accounting principles of finance.

por Marie R U U

14 de Jan de 2021

The course is very rich. I leant many thing new and I got more clear what I knew. The lecturer is super.

Thank you for this topic.

por Matanat M

1 de Jan de 2021

Thanks for everything!! I learned all the information about accounting and this skills will be help me in the my future job

por Silviu U

24 de Mai de 2021

I studied accountability years ago and wanted to remember it and learn new English vocabulary (I learned it on Spanish).

por Ahmad T

20 de Jan de 2021

Loved the course, loved the materials, and I cannot wait to build on the knowledge which I have gained in this course.

por Gullu A

25 de Dez de 2020

It was my first online course.I worried about it,but thanks to Marc Badia I learned useful things about my profession

por Samin Y A

8 de Fev de 2021

Great course, highly recommended. The instructor was very articulate and the reading materials were also top-notch.

por SOUNGALO O

1 de Abr de 2021

Je remercie le professeur Mr Mark Badia pour son explication j'ai beaucoup appris sur les bases de la comptabilité

por ΦΩΤΙΟΣ Π

23 de Dez de 2020

Exciting course very useful. You understand in a vast majority the three financial statements in a simple way.

por Ryan F

12 de Mai de 2021

Very well constructed course that shows fundamentals of accounting in both financial and managerial aspects.

por Shem M

7 de Abr de 2021

very well put together. very easy to follow. quizzes were actually challenging.

excellent refresher.

por Yazein m

10 de Jan de 2021

excellent course and well prepared thanks for all of you who make it easier and well understanding

por Finuola F

6 de Fev de 2021

Comprehensive Beginner's Course on Accounting

It's really good, and tells you all you need to know

por Vandit T

5 de Fev de 2021

Amazing courses. As they are explaining from the base, everyone can easily understand everthing.

por Abdulhamid I M

22 de Jan de 2021

Very informative. You will learn how to read, interpret and take decisions based of the account

por Ruslan B

17 de Fev de 2021

Thanks to prof Marc Badia for the hard work in explaining and doing it in such an easy way)

por Masaud M N

19 de Jan de 2021

Very educative course. The facilitator is very well spoken and knowledgeable on the subject

por YOULI S

18 de Dez de 2020

It is my first formal financial course totally, I really appreciate Professor Marc, thanks!

por nacho v

27 de Set de 2021

B​astante insistente en los principios de contabilidad. Se recalcan los conceptos clave

por Zodian S

31 de Mar de 2021

It was an amazing oppourtunity and the material taught was in a comprehensive manner

por Aning B G    

5 de Jan de 2021

Awesome, accounting made this easy ,simple and convenient.so happy.Thank you guys

por Antonio L

5 de Abr de 2021

Very helpful, and easy to understand, if you are a beginner is a perfect start.

por Yara M H m

9 de Ago de 2021

very great useful course its a very great opportunity to enroll in such course

por Ayşe G Y

2 de Jan de 2021

THAT WAS AWESOME AND HELPFULL TO MY CAREER. THANKS A LOT FOR EVERYTHİNG !

por Carlos Z

16 de Jun de 2021

Todo muy bien explicado y las evaluaciones fueron acorde a lo aprendido.