Chevron Left
Voltar para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
2,461 classificações
712 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Melhores avaliações

DN
17 de Ago de 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17 de Nov de 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 711 Avaliações para o Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por Nazrin H

13 de Dez de 2020

Veryyyyy good!

por Амина С

11 de Fev de 2021

great course!

por Fajri A

4 de Ago de 2021

e​xcellent!!

por Subaia t z

28 de Jan de 2021

It was great

por Ms. P J

25 de Jul de 2021

Good course

por Chandrakala B

7 de Ago de 2021

very good

por Aman A S

8 de Mai de 2021

fantastic

por Nelaka D

25 de Dez de 2020

very good

por Moshari A

14 de Jun de 2021

Its Good

por Abdalla H

1 de Mar de 2021

Perfect

por Thiago d S D

22 de Mar de 2021

Great!

por Tidiane D

28 de Mai de 2021

g​ood

por Nevil S

15 de Set de 2021

good

por Adeyinka I G A

6 de Jul de 2021

good

por Tong V C

18 de Jan de 2021

Good

por Moataz A

13 de Jun de 2021

The instructor is very easy to understand, the way he goes through the material and explains everything is just perfect. A highly recommended course and thank you Prof. Badia.

The material of the course is great.

The only downside of the course is the quizzes, which makes you practice and answer some questions as if you are an accountant and can calculate and do data entries. I would have rathered the quizzes to be more practical into the interpretation side and analysis.

Overall, the course is GREAT!

por Jeremiah R

22 de Set de 2021

As astudent I had the opportunity to sit alongside my father whilest doing the course a few times as he is an accountant, He kept complimenting this system claiming that it had been broken down and simplified much more than when he did his studies.

I enjoyed this section and look forward to continuing this course.

por Enrique G M

22 de Mar de 2021

The course is clear and gives a good introduction to the concepts. However, the assessment could be better, in particular the practical exercises. Several of them refer to calculations that have not been shown earlier on or are put in a way that is somehow further advanced than this introductory course should be.

por Chaunelle L

19 de Jan de 2021

Finally understood the different financial statements and grasping their meanings. This course really helped achieve that, however, I believe you need some basic prior knowledge and understanding of Accounting in order to truly be successful in this course. Luckily, I did so it was easy to follow along

por Jordi T

6 de Set de 2021

The lecturer is very understandable. Concepts are explained clearly. Great course for beginners or people that want to freshen up their accounting knowledge. Small mistakes in quizzes. Overall, good course

por Bongi R

18 de Dez de 2020

Very interesting. Some of the points regarding definitions were lost - Prof Badia explained this so much better than reading but notes and slowing down the video was needed for me to recall these.

por VENKATESHA B

14 de Jul de 2021

Tests were very good. You could pass these tests only when there is a good understanding of the subject. Prof. Bheda's articulation of the subject was amazing.

por Diana L B

24 de Ago de 2021

Excelente profesior, ad hoc a lo que necesito, se aprende muchísimo. Lo malo es que para los dos últimos quizzes no teníamos mucha información.

por Sheena E

7 de Fev de 2021

This was a good foundation course. It allowed me to brush up on my past knowledge. I am definitely interested in completing the Specialization