Chevron Left
Voltar para Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
821 classificações
116 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will explore advanced topics in financial accounting. You will start your journey with accounting for assets with more than one-year life. You will learn in detail how firms account for fixed assets. You will then move to financing of assets and discuss accounting for liabilities. The course will continue with an in-depth exploration of shareholders’ equity. Finally, you will critically evaluate preparation, components, and analysis of cash flows statement. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Account for fixed assets • Understand accounting for liabilities • Evaluate shareholders’ equity section of a balance sheet • Understand preparation and information provided by cash flows statement This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

RR

Jan 17, 2017

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

GS

Jan 30, 2017

Great course for someone who has some background in financial accounting. the videos are short and precise and the concepts are explained in an easy to understand manner. Well donel

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics

por haider f a a

Jul 07, 2018

thanks for all

por soumya s

Jun 10, 2018

good

por joe a

Jan 07, 2018

Terrific refresher course for me

por WILLIAM M

May 10, 2017

Great presentations. Complex subjects are presented clearly. Also good materials that I could download for future reference.

por Antoine C

Nov 19, 2017

Great refresher course, thanks!

por Ahmed M

Oct 02, 2017

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

n

t

e

n

t

por Justin N

May 10, 2018

Loved the course thanks

por COLLIN M

Mar 25, 2017

I liked that this class was very much right to the point. Made it very easy to follow.

por Ravishankar H

Mar 10, 2018

Excellent course!!

por Jacqualine O

Mar 05, 2018

Great class! Professor Oktay made accounting understandable for non-accounting students.

por Ibrahim R

Mar 04, 2018

thanks

por Austin S C

Sep 20, 2017

Great class overall, learned a lot!

por Maribel F

Nov 16, 2016

Comprehensive and manageable.

por Muhammad A A

Aug 08, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

por rohit r

Jan 17, 2017

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

por Luis R A

Mar 07, 2017

Straight to the point!

por Álvaro F A

Apr 28, 2017

Curso corto pero directo al grano

por Amir M E

Feb 05, 2017

very good

por AISSEGBE C J

Nov 04, 2016

thank for this course it's very good

por Joshen V

May 31, 2018

Excellent course!!

por tom o o

Dec 24, 2017

Relevant to my work

por Sirsendu S

Jun 29, 2017

good course learnt a lot of finance ; only problem is understanding profs accent

por Gunther S

Jan 30, 2017

Great course for someone who has some background in financial accounting. the videos are short and precise and the concepts are explained in an easy to understand manner. Well donel

por Zhu L

Apr 09, 2018

Nice course, the lectures are well-organized and illustrated with good examples and explanations.

The only imperfection is that participants seem scarce, I had to wait a few days before my assignments were reviewed.

Actually, I've helped several classmates who have been waiting for even longer, maybe the course TAs can help with that?

por Ofiwe J I

Dec 14, 2016

This is really an amazing opportunity to learn more and vast.