Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
196 classificações
69 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Melhores avaliações

AA

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

JV

Feb 11, 2019

The discussion is very informative and helpful. I've learned a lot and my perspective in personal and family financial planning has widen and deepened. Thank you to Coursera and sir Michael!

Filtrar por:

51 — 68 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

por Andrew1224

Oct 01, 2016

good

por Raffaella V

Dec 03, 2016

I think this is a great overview for beginners in the subject of personal finance management. It contains lots of useful information, references to websites for everyday use, practical examples and exercises to absorb the content and put it to action. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the subject matter is US centric so part of it (taxation for example) is not as relevant for those who live in other countries.

por tifini k

Jun 25, 2018

This course has been a complete blessing in my life (personally and professionally). I learned many concepts that I could apply in real life, in real time. My only suggestion is that the questions featured in the quizzes / assignments more closely align with the lecture material. Otherwise this is the perfect class to begin a foundation in the ever-changing world of finance.

por Budianto T

Jan 09, 2018

Very helpful course for your own life, something which is not taught in school. It provides some basic knowledge on financial planning, and you will need to take action and learn your own after the course. Would be great if they provide additional readings after course completion.

por Manoj R

Sep 26, 2017

The professor is awesome. I love his presentations. It is a good course and I hope it helps me in the future to manage my finances. I got chance to learn many new things from this course. Thank you all the direct and indirect team members of this course. Thank you very very much.

por Dongwon L

Oct 28, 2016

Practical information you can put to use right away. This class was fun and easy. It's an 8 week long course, but finished within 2 weeks. It's not really time consuming, so I definitely recommend anyone who's not too financially savvy to give this course a go!

por Connor S

Jan 24, 2018

Excellent course! It was presented in a very simple, understandable way that allowed me to take in all the information presented to me. I feel much more comfortable managing my own finances and personal wealth going forward!

por Jonathan V

Sep 05, 2017

Great course, it provided me more in-depth knowledge in the various topics. Michael Gutter manages to make the course enjoyable and fun to follow

por Ibrahim Q

Jan 04, 2019

It was fantastic! But I think that it needs more improvement in calculations - especially algebra equations. Thanks!

por Neha K

Jan 09, 2020

Good Course which helps to align the personal finance thing s in line for our entire Life.

por Darrell R J

May 14, 2018

I Enjoyed It, somewhat

por Jonathan R

Feb 11, 2017

Great stuff.

por Jennifer P

Oct 09, 2016

Good course

por Pierluigi M

Oct 17, 2016

There is a lack of supervision by the instructor. Some questions are too simple and basic, and don't really prompt much of any reflection upon the course material presented. I feel like participation in the forum posts was also weak. All in all, it was a good class for basic financial knowledge (e.g. financial terms, different investment vehicles, etc.)

por Oleg B

Oct 16, 2019

I think it won't be so useful for a foreigners, but anyway thank you for your job and your time.

por Joaquín V B

Oct 30, 2016

Good Course and Professor very clear. But a lot of content (40%) is for USA.

por Rick M G

Dec 15, 2016

Some of his information was useful. It's pretty basic.

por Lenin V

May 06, 2018

so far , very good and helpful