Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
1,125 classificações
399 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Melhores avaliações

AA
25 de Mai de 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 de Ago de 2020

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 400 Avaliações para o Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

por Kiran C

12 de Abr de 2020

Before the start of course, I was like the dumbest fellow in financial planning. As the course progressed I realized the mistakes I had been repeating for whole life. I have a newfound purpose and definite guidelines for planning my finances. Thank you!

por Sejal G

7 de Jul de 2020

I think course have discuseed every aspect of Personal Finance which is required by an individual to know, also it will give you an insight on how the Finance should be maintain, i will strongly reccomend this course also Professor Michael is amazing.

por Noel T R

1 de Out de 2020

The lectures are factual, direct to the point, and easy to understand! It has helped me a lot especially in handling my personal finance. It has provided me various insights as to how I would manage my money so that my money would not manage me.

por Chairman M

13 de Jul de 2020

Perfect and Highly timely course in the times we living in and more so with the 21st Century Generation and INDEED it would be a key guide Amidst the global pandemic and the need for having Emergency fund for the future challenging times .

por Benoy M

8 de Jan de 2019

I started this course with a divided mindset. But as i progressed, i found it intriguing and really gripping. this is an excellent course and materials are really helpful. i am really thankful for this opportunity to continue my learning.

por Azfar R

8 de Ago de 2020

Excellent introductory course for anyone interested in personal finance or generally anyone who seeks to improve their money management know-hows. I learnt lots of new topics and it did reinforce my existing knowledge in finance as well.

por subharanjan b

2 de Set de 2020

The training is excellent and very beneficial for beginners who want to know the basics of investment and planning....I wanted to thank my trainer for such a great teaching on each and every topics,specially the mutual Fund section

por Stella Y W

29 de Ago de 2016

It's my second time to enter this course, last time I quit in the middle due to time conflict. Professor is great on explaning these basic family financial planning things. Grateful & look forward to more related courses.

por Alexey K

10 de Nov de 2020

Perfect for beginners in the US. Quite boring for those, who know something on finance already. Half of info is useless if you are not in US or at least in a developed world. Good overall. No doubt, great for students.

por Johannes B W

26 de Mar de 2017

This course is awesome. It provides information about Stocks, Bonds, Mutual Funds, Insurances, and Taxes. The bonus material is also great which provides a chance to become a volunteer for the Internal Revenue Service.

por Ali A S C

14 de Jun de 2020

I really loved everything about the course. It helped me to understand many important factors which are very important in our life. After completing the course, I would like to ensure some of these in my own life.

por Saleh S N

1 de Jun de 2020

This course is wonderful I would recommend this to anyone out there especially those who wants to start there own life, marriage or move from parents home, I find out that is a helpful course for 20s young adults.

por Vivian F U

6 de Jun de 2020

I am impressed completing this course. Thank you for the series of training and learning. I guess I can forge ahead and manage my personal finance and business I the future. It was really beneficial. Thank you.

por Steven G

19 de Jun de 2020

Great course! It summarize the essence of personal finance. I have learned some of the lessons from youtube, but this course summarize them all and even add more useful things, and the explanation is very good.

por Ignatius O

25 de Jul de 2020

Personal & family financial planning is great since it covers all the basic areas needed for financial intelligence all through from path to financial security to mutual funds. This is a very detailed course.

por Vijaykumar S H

10 de Ago de 2020

It was very much helpful in understanding financial planning and saving for future uncertain incidents. I recomend this course to my other friends. Thank you Coursera for intriducing such insightful course.

por ONG C A

30 de Mai de 2020

The course is very useful and informative. I learned the method to manage my personal and family financial planning. Financial planning at a young age would help me to save sufficient funds when I get old.

por Shemeka S

24 de Set de 2020

This course is excellent! I am really glad that I decided to sign up for it and complete it. The resources, guidance and lectures are perfect, informative and relevant. I have saved and bookmarked many!

por Sneha K T J

24 de Abr de 2020

The entire course is really worthy and adds to it much more practical examples too. The way of presentation and content structure is highly appreciable. I really found the course helpful and Insightful.

por Iaroslav G

20 de Abr de 2020

Overall greatly informative course. However, taxation and investment parts, for those who don't fully understand them (like me), would have to get additional sources for better understanding. Great job!

por Elvira K

3 de Mai de 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

por KAren J H A

16 de Set de 2020

muy buen curso, nos brindaron las pautas para administrar bien nuestras finanzas personales y tener en cuenta todos los escenarios que se deben contemplar para generar valor a nuestros recursos.

por AKHILESH B

25 de Ago de 2020

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

por Vivek R J -

28 de Set de 2020

Learnt a lot about credit, risk management and investing. The teacher Michael Gutter was fantastic. Kept it simple and easy. I hope he does a course on equities and trading someday.

por Ghamar N

17 de Set de 2020

I learned many things especially about tax and mutual funds and how to find the real rate and plan to budget for my self and how to be ready for somethings that happen accidentally.