Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
1,021 classificações
360 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Melhores avaliações

E

May 03, 2020

Although I don't live in the US, this course was full of information that I can use by my financial planning. I got more information than I thought. Its system is well strutured, clear and coherent.

AA

May 26, 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 361 Avaliações para o Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

por Bolormaa J

Jan 25, 2018

Excellent

por Thulaganyo M

May 10, 2020

Loved it

por Dnyaneshwar M

Aug 23, 2020

To good

por Fidan A

Jul 24, 2020

Good!!!

por Rami M A

May 31, 2020

Thank u

por Savitha B

Apr 29, 2020

Helpful

por Marichu C

May 27, 2020

Kudos!

por I P S A W

Sep 14, 2020

nicee

por Pritam G

Aug 31, 2020

Great

por SABBIR R

Jul 14, 2020

great

por Kajal S

Jun 10, 2020

great

por Jafarov A R

May 31, 2020

Super

por KUNAL K S

May 03, 2020

Goood

por GLORIYA V

Aug 25, 2020

Good

por ADITYA K

Aug 11, 2020

Best

por ADITI S

May 11, 2020

Good

por Rick C

Nov 22, 2019

Good

por Andrew1224

Oct 01, 2016

good

por Sanjay P

May 26, 2020

Wow

por Utkrisht S

Apr 20, 2020

NIL

por Shivam V

Apr 19, 2020

Ok

por Tinneke P

Jun 12, 2020

The course is a good starting point for beginner. Some of the reference sources are very good. I get a big load of new information from the Insurance Institute websites, VITA sources, etc. which I really appreciate.

On the other hand, I also notice that some sections need to be refreshed. The lectures on tax for example, is based on 2016 regulation, which is outdated. The course prepare should investment in updating the materials according to the latest development in the tax regulation. I also notice that the section about investing is too brief and narrow. It is useful if the lecture can be deepened and include more explanation on asset allocation, risk appetite, behavioral finance, tax implications on types of investment, etc.

All there being said, thank you for the course. I enjoy the learning and I take a lot from it. The course gives me a lot of idea on how to manage my finance better. To me this course has served its purpose. Thank you.

por Aden H

Jun 14, 2020

Very good course with a lot of comprehensive information around a lot of important financial topics. A lot of it is directly related to the US only. Certain parts like taxes and retirement accounts and some parts of insurance will vary country to country but otherwise I feel a lot more confident in my ability to properly analyse and investigate options and then make plans using my financial knowledge as a result of this course.

por Raffaella V

Dec 03, 2016

I think this is a great overview for beginners in the subject of personal finance management. It contains lots of useful information, references to websites for everyday use, practical examples and exercises to absorb the content and put it to action. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the subject matter is US centric so part of it (taxation for example) is not as relevant for those who live in other countries.

por Kaley F

Aug 05, 2020

This course was very educational and helpful especially for those looking for a base level understanding of personal finance. I gave 4 stars because I believe that the course was not audited / edited at a very high level. Several links were no longer active, the lectures were often redundant or referenced outdated data, and the discussion section was very unorganized. Simply put... great information, but average execution.