Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
1,127 classificações
400 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Melhores avaliações

AA
25 de Mai de 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 de Ago de 2020

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 400 Avaliações para o Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

por Pierluigi M

16 de Out de 2016

There is a lack of supervision by the instructor. Some questions are too simple and basic, and don't really prompt much of any reflection upon the course material presented. I feel like participation in the forum posts was also weak. All in all, it was a good class for basic financial knowledge (e.g. financial terms, different investment vehicles, etc.)

por Legriv V I M

11 de Mai de 2020

Although I appreciate the first parts of the lecture, some of the discussion points are not applicable to countries outside the USA. The lectures are often too long and it would help if one could at least chunk it to a more easy to take video lectures.

por Fauzan A D

10 de Jun de 2020

The material is good, but supplement material is ordinary and many link broken. Video is too long and boring. Instructur can used more ilustration to make learning more fun.

por Zubair R

5 de Abr de 2020

Good course about personal finance but Some of the links were broken and course is specified to US and also need to give links of Financial calculator.

por Caroline L

24 de Nov de 2020

Not bad - just pretty basic. Not worth $49 in my opinion. Better to offer it at a lower rate or add more advanced materials into it.

por Ayushi M

24 de Jun de 2020

The course is interesting and imparts a lot of knowledge but some of the videos aren't very good in terms of the volume.

por Oleg B

16 de Out de 2019

I think it won't be so useful for a foreigners, but anyway thank you for your job and your time.

por Himali T

13 de Jul de 2020

Very informative course. Gives a good sense of basic knowledge of financial security

por Terence G

18 de Jul de 2020

The course is great, but most of it applies for the American context.

por Rick M G

15 de Dez de 2016

Some of his information was useful. It's pretty basic.

por Yueyue L

14 de Jun de 2020

not perfect for college student but a great start.

por Srivignesh

21 de Abr de 2020

videos are too lengthy

por Vivek T

13 de Ago de 2020

only for americans

por Emma V

16 de Ago de 2020

Most info was entirely open source, quizzes had typos and referred to things which were outdated and sometimes inaccessible / no longer accessible. This course needs to be updated. Tax section also has not incorporated tax reforms made in 2018.

Overall, the course is informative, but needs significant improvements.

por Cerise A

29 de Jun de 2020

I am sure this is a wonderful course for those living or working in the USA. Being based in Africa, much of the information regarding taxes, budgets etc is irrelevant for me so unfortunately will not get what I hoped out of the course.

por Erik L

27 de Out de 2020

Very old school course, no interactive stuff whatsoever, just showing slides. Only recommended for US citizens, most of the stuff is not applicable in other countries.

por JODY T

1 de Jul de 2020

overall its quiet bad, some of the videos got low sound and bad PPT slide show.

the way the lecturer teaches is not effective and boring.

por Andrea E F L

20 de Abr de 2020

I cannot access to the readings.

por Lenin V

6 de Mai de 2018

so far , very good and helpful

por Tushar R

1 de Jun de 2020

The professor is not interesting and friendly at all. The complete lesson is just full of slides. Youtube videos by grant cardone and stephen graham are better.

por Cecile T

27 de Mai de 2020

I've tried 6 times to cancel the course subscription and i cannot. coursera is a rip-off

por arlett r

28 de Set de 2020

very boring and just drags. the videos are too long and you lose interest.

por Eman O

17 de Abr de 2020

I don't know how to unenroll this course ?? I tried but it doesn't work !

por Aayush B

7 de Set de 2020

boring teaching scheme

por Prakash V

3 de Nov de 2020

Very bad