Chevron Left
Voltar para Facial Expression Recognition with Keras

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Facial Expression Recognition with Keras da instituição Rime

4.4
estrelas
144 classificações
17 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will build and train a convolutional neural network (CNN) in Keras from scratch to recognize facial expressions. The data consists of 48x48 pixel grayscale images of faces. The objective is to classify each face based on the emotion shown in the facial expression into one of seven categories (0=Angry, 1=Disgust, 2=Fear, 3=Happy, 4=Sad, 5=Surprise, 6=Neutral). You will use OpenCV to automatically detect faces in images and draw bounding boxes around them. Once you have trained, saved, and exported the CNN, you will directly serve the trained model to a web interface and perform real-time facial expression recognition on video and image data. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
Filtrar por:

1 — 17 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Facial Expression Recognition with Keras

por Faizan A B

May 23, 2020

Learned a lot of new things. Instructor also explained deeply every thing. Overall, a comprehensive course of FER.

por Adarsh S

May 21, 2020

A really good course on how to apply theoretical knowledge into real world.

Course instructor was great!

por Shaswata D

May 15, 2020

Good project for those who previously have an idea about CNN.

por MRS. S D A

May 21, 2020

GAINED KNOWLEDGE ABOUT FACIAL RECOGNITION

por Anisetti S K

Apr 24, 2020

Quite Tough but its absolutely perfect

por Hamza A I

May 01, 2020

nice classification project

por Neeraj S

May 18, 2020

Exceptional way to guide.

por Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

por Raman S

Apr 30, 2020

very good

por GURUSUBRAMANI. S

May 24, 2020

Nice

por Prakhar D

Apr 11, 2020

The course in itself was good, but the rhyme interface kept wasting time by freezing either the videos or the cloud computer

por gajjala s r

Apr 21, 2020

need a bit more explanation and more projects its not enough to get on....but for beginners its the best

por Pragya S

Apr 22, 2020

Nice course for those who have prior knowledge of the basics of the related topics.

por Md. S I S

May 20, 2020

good one. learned a lot

por Ali E

Apr 13, 2020

Interesting, but at best, I'd say it's still in beta testing. Shouldn't have been released to "paying" customers:

1) I was never able to access the cloud notebook. Kept asking for a token or password. Incidentally, I prefer being able to run stuff locally on my computer, which brings me to (2):

2) The notebooks and auxiliary files were missing the videos and the utils, further making things difficult to reproduce on one's own computer.

3) The presenter makes several mistakes/typos and corrects them in real time or even later. Seriously? You can't check this stuff and re-record it without mistakes? And, is it worth really watching the presenter type the code on the fly?

In conclusion, you get what you pay for. Not even worth asking for my money back.

por Omar M A

May 09, 2020

Thanks for the content, I browsed this course to know how the instructor would deal with class imbalance problem, but he didn't handle it, and dealt with the problem as if the classes were balanced.

Also I noticed when he made the validation generator, he enabled shuffling which I think is wrong as you don't want to shuffle the validation set and each epoch have a different subset of validation set to evaluate your model, you need to make to make sure that the validation set doesn't change per epoch to serve its purpose of had the model improved during this epoch?

por Pranav S

May 15, 2020

i cant use it again and finding difficulty in running the code on my system. worst course ever