Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects) da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.9
estrelas
395 classificações
133 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, learners will complete several VBA projects. It is highly recommended that learners first take "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 1" and "Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 2". This course builds off of skills learned in those two courses. This is a project-based course. Therefore, the projects are quite open-ended and there are multiple ways to solve the problems. Through the use of Peer Review, other learners will grade learners' projects based on a grading rubric....

Melhores avaliações

SA

2 de jul de 2021

This is one of the best courses I have take so far. Real problem solving projects make this part (part 3) challenging as well as exciting. It sets you up for taking challenges of your own projects.

DC

27 de set de 2018

Projects were enjoyable and challenging. Instructor is excellent -- does a great job of explaining the material and interacting with learners. Content very relevant to real-world projects.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 131 Avaliações para o Excel/VBA for Creative Problem Solving, Part 3 (Projects)

por Jorge L L U

27 de ago de 2020

Wonderful project-oriented course!

por Alan A A Q

15 de out de 2018

Best course to learn Visual Basic

por Ayush G

9 de nov de 2020

Loved the course. Learnt a lot!

por JONATHAN A G

9 de abr de 2019

Great course, great instructor!

por Ali U

11 de abr de 2021

It was just an amazing course.

por Jose V

31 de mar de 2020

Amazing! I recommend it 100%

por Mai T P

22 de mai de 2020

Great course! Recommend it.

por Franco B

17 de nov de 2020

Awesome training! thanks

por Dimitrios G

12 de jun de 2020

A must do course!

por Nedko Y S

14 de mar de 2019

Excellent course!

por Iris R J P

11 de out de 2020

Great course !!!

por Khan R A

9 de jul de 2020

Best Course ever

por Edgar A H R

18 de jun de 2021

Excelente Nivel

por Manoel L C N

11 de jan de 2019

Great course!!

por Álvaro P

7 de jan de 2021

Great course

por Bir B G

15 de mai de 2020

Loved it!!

por lord l

2 de jan de 2022

Brilliant

por Lawrence C

31 de ago de 2018

Useful !

por Shokouh A

11 de mai de 2022

good

por Eric L

22 de jul de 2019

I think the whole specialization has very good a learning curve, from introducing concepts and getting your hands on working. Part 3 certainly gives you an opportunity to work with more complicated stuffs and gives you a sense of accomplishment. I feel like the marking scheme can be delegate down a bit more, right now for some parts it is either 0 point or 4 points which can be hard to reflect sometimes. Also there isn't too many people taking this course unfortunately, so the peer reviews can be a bit annoying since you don't have projects to review sometimes. Overall, this course has it all, and I think it could definitely help if your job needs to use excel in some sort of way.

por Shi Z

21 de dez de 2020

I really like part 1 part 2. I really like the projects in part 3 and learned a lot during the process. Honestly, however, I don't like peer review. Sometimes it's unfair and waits too long to get 3 peers review. Hope this will be improved in the future

por Michael C

13 de mar de 2021

Quite a nice course overall! Very tricky projects but they fit in the essence of creative problem solving. Would have liked to do a project with file management in the intermediate difficulty (still have yet to do honors content)

por francesco n

26 de jan de 2020

I like it . Well done and clear.

I would prefer less macro with userform and more macro with special funcionality ( sent mail, hide macro, protect sheet and cells in excell, ect..)

por Pablo I

20 de jan de 2020

Great course! I've learned new and very productive skills that will enhance my capabilities. Sometimes peer review does not work as expected because. This is an issue to improve.

por Deviatkin V

25 de jan de 2020

This peer check thing is kind of frustrating as there are not so many peers so it takes too much time