Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
4,290 classificações
965 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 965 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Debayan C

Oct 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

por Praveen P D

Jul 31, 2020

Again, it's really great to know more and keep wondering about various functionalities of Excel, This course is really great

por Inese K

Jul 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I work with excel some years, but in this course get many new knowledge and ideas for work. Thanks!

por Rainy

May 05, 2019

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

por AbdurRahman

Jun 29, 2020

course was very new to me and i'm very excited and happy to have this plateform which is the best for learning any subject.

por JESUS I Z G

Jul 21, 2020

Los vídeos están muy bien explicados y los retos te ayudan a reforzar todo lo aprendido. Recomiendo totalmente este curso.

por rayhan h

Jul 08, 2020

Pleased to be instructed by those instructor. They taught me very easily and i got some extraordinary knowledge. Thank You

por Daland S

May 24, 2020

very good work , you are amazing team

I have developed since I have started this course ,,i have learned a very much things

por Rodrigo d C M

Feb 01, 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

por Tatijana P

Sep 07, 2019

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

por Antonio B E J

Dec 22, 2019

Very challenging it takes me a long time to figure out the answer. pure hard work and a lot of review will do the trick

por Kazi H R

May 03, 2020

So wonderfully designed and equipped with all those elements which will take you one step closer to being an excel pro

por Adrienne C

Nov 24, 2019

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

por Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

por Gokul N S

Jul 30, 2020

This is a wonderful course. I have learnt a lot of stuff which I never understood in Excel. Thank you so much people.

por NANNAN Z

Jul 28, 2020

This course is so hard. Finally I did, also i need to keep review, because some parts of knowledge is easy to forget.

por Sharad B

Jun 25, 2020

It is an amazing course. A lot of things to learn from it. Learnt about Excel features I had never even heard before.

por Ankit G

May 21, 2020

EXCELLENT ASSIGNMENT DESIGN....REALLY LEARNT LOT OF ADVANCED THINGS. THANK YOU TO INSTRUCTOR FROM BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

por Pritam S

Jul 30, 2020

It was really helpful course.It was more harder than previous two courses.But I really enjoyed this course.Thank you

por Rohit M

Jun 16, 2020

I have never understood logical functions before but in this course, instructor have explained perfectly. Thank you

por Khan R A

May 26, 2020

A very sophisticated course content for learning all essential tools in excel, In and all this course is excellent.

por Frances S

Sep 14, 2020

the course is hard, but it is has opened my mind and I will utilise the skills learned in my everyday working life

por Soikat K R

Mar 27, 2020

Excellent course, if someone wants to learn powerful tools used in excel, one should definitely go for this course

por Ahmed I A E H

May 24, 2019

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

por Deleted A

Feb 01, 2019

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.