Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
6,205 classificações
1,423 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

AS
24 de Jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
7 de Nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 1,417 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Lou B V

22 de Set de 2020

Just like I said in the earlier courses. This is getting really tough like 10 times the preceding course. But the enjoyment and learning is also 10 times doing the previous one. I really learned a lot. Thank you very much!

por Ruben O H

3 de Mar de 2021

It was a great course. Many new things to learn and of course new tools and skills to apply in my daily work. The main aspect I've learnt so far: Practice, practice & practice.

Thanks very much for sharing this knowledge.

por Altaf H N

3 de Jun de 2020

This course really convert me from beginner to moderate user of Excel, It will definitely change future scenario of my job and increase effectiveness and efficiency both at job. I can say "Practice makes solid permanent".

por Fahim A

3 de Jun de 2020

excellent course but Assessment questions should be more well written as many of the questions were quite difficult to understand. Indeed, i got to learn many of the advance things of excel through this course. Thank you

por Ravindu W

30 de Mai de 2020

Great course to understand Excel step by step with great exercises and practice worksheets and quizzes which test your knowledge based on the weekly teachings done. 5/5! Will recommend to anyone to complete this course :)

por Masoom

3 de Jul de 2020

This course is really valuable, for those who want to notch up their basic skills in Excel. The practice section was the best and the main highlight of this course. Well structured and the instructions were really clear.

por Neel J

3 de Set de 2019

A very nicely structured Specialisation on Excel which is frankly speaking, kinda hard to get one's hands on, including a valid certification. I'm going to use this to prove my Excel proficiency to prospective employers.

por Au T Y

9 de Dez de 2019

Easy to understand videos and challenging assessments. Though the final quizzes were usually easier than the challenges, it was much appreciated.

Thank you for creating this course. The resources were extremely helpful.

por Raphael L

6 de Mar de 2019

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...

por Sanju D P

16 de Mar de 2021

This was a wonderful tour!!! I really appreciate the teaching skills of these lecturers and the content of the course. As a Sri Lanka, I really proud to learn this from a Sri Lankan lecturer also. Thank you all!!!

por Antony S

18 de Abr de 2021

Excel is my passion. I love how many things you can do! I cannot wait till all these things be put on my business! From the beggining i consider the teachers (especially mrs Nicky and Mr Prashan), as my friends!!

por Juan C M L

2 de Fev de 2021

Very well structured, this course is very practical. The instructors are superb. Explanations clear and to the point. In order to take full advantage my recommendation is to go for the whole specialized program.

por IAM R

23 de Set de 2019

The best material to learn Excel. This is not just about content. The course delivery is awesome and the videos are well presented. The only thing is using mac won't help during relative reference for macros.

por BUKANDA S

14 de Ago de 2020

Excel for business intermediate 2 is a cruel course full of many skills every excel user should know. The teaching methodology was very good with challenge that allows those skills to be shown in real life.

por Agnese M K

18 de Jun de 2019

This course really helped me understand a lot of things about excel such as macros, error correction or lookup functions etc. which will eventually make my work easier the next time that I'll be using excel

por Rasim Ö

24 de Out de 2020

This course is well-tailored for this difficulty level. I can easily say that the people in this university knows what they are doing :) I am looking forward to getting my certificate in advanced Excel.

por Ilango R

4 de Nov de 2019

The Intermediate Level II course covered in-depth functions of Excel which I had ignored in my work in the past years. These course has strengthen my skills in using Excel Spread Sheet more efficiently.

por Cortney H

8 de Nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

por Anand R

6 de Ago de 2020

The course proved a little challenging - especially towards the last week, with Macros kicking in.

Still, it was definitely worth it and extremely exciting to learn and utilize in my life here forth.

por Mohammad W D

26 de Jun de 2019

this course add to me a great experience with a valuable information and wonderful Teachers.

i highly recommend this course for those who want to learn how using excel in their business

thanks a lot :)

por EFSTRATIOS D T

21 de Out de 2020

A good place to learn something more for the ones already familiar with excel.

Had used most of the function previously but got a clearer understanding thanks to the videos and some helpful quizzes.

por Víctor L O C

19 de Mai de 2021

Es la mejor plataforma para fortalecer mis capacidades profesionales. Es muy didáctico y cuenta con ejercicios muy bien elaborados y acertados para impulsar la interiorización de mi conocimiento.

por ABDU S M

10 de Jul de 2020

Hello Dears,

First of all I thank the course instructors for delivering this course in an easy and authentic way.

The course was awesome!

I could learn many new areas in this Intermediate II course.

por Aman J

2 de Set de 2020

This full video courses provided by your university has helped me to increase my analytics skill to a whole new level. Thanks fr making this I'm sure it would many students like me in future.

por Gabriela B A

1 de Set de 2020

The course is very focused on business financial demands. My interest is in archival data, so some information was much more specific than my needs. But knowing the tools was very positive.