Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
2,352 classificações
540 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

AM

Apr 16, 2020

I really enjoy each and every learning exercise, the course is designed in a very well as exercises, tips, practice challenges are very well designed and ensured we learned from fundament.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Asael C A

Jul 31, 2019

Al igual que los dos anteriores es un Excelente curso con un contenido completo y explicado detalladamente

por Pierre J S C

Aug 15, 2019

Learned alot! I didnt expect the gap was that much until i learned all these functions from the lectures!

por Utkarsh K

Jun 30, 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

por Sarah N

May 26, 2020

amazing course! I learned so much and I'll keep practicing to ace the whole thing! thank you Coursera!

por Giselle A A D

Mar 06, 2019

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

por Daniel W

May 22, 2020

Even though the content was pretty advanced, I was able to grasp nearly all the concepts with ease.

por Binh

Dec 11, 2019

This is the great course to level up my skills in business by understanding Marco, index, What-if.

por Joy S

Oct 28, 2019

Great course, I learnt a lot more skills using Excel in which I can apply into my work. Thank you!

por Tran D S

Nov 23, 2018

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel

por Xiyun W

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

por Arth

May 22, 2020

I loved this course. The way they teaches and all the activity helped me immensely. THANK YOU!!

por Isabel C

Dec 31, 2019

Great course. Easy and slow explanations for powerful tools that i will be using in my daywork.

por Mohit S

May 24, 2020

Excellent Tutorial Throughout with ease of uderstanding. Looking forward for more association

por Muhammad A

Apr 20, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. The instructors are just love and I learn a lot from this course

por Mehdi A

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent and enough study material and teaching style. Thanks Coursera and Marque University.

por José E S V

Oct 08, 2018

Definetely, this course have been a great opportunity to improve my excel skills. Recommend it

por Dhruv M

Apr 18, 2020

It was amazing! The course was very insightful, gained a lot of knowledge regarding MS Excel.

por Colin B

Nov 13, 2019

Excellent just like Courses 1 and 2. Already using it in work and reaping tremendous results.

por Igor G

Apr 08, 2020

Fantastic course. I lot of tricks learnt useful for everyday use and increase of efficiency.

por Ying W

Aug 02, 2018

it's a challenging learning journey, hope macro can have more practice and in-depth learning

por Eshiemokhai I

Oct 14, 2019

I really enjoyed it. I learnt new and vital skills, and i cannot wait to apply these skills

por Carlos A G C

Jul 14, 2019

It is an awesome course, with the best teachers and trully clear explanations, I love it!

por M. J J G M

Mar 09, 2020

Thank you very much. I got wonderful help to complete this course. It means a lot to me.

por Ruben R

Oct 06, 2019

incredible course to learn new features of excel, I thought I knew Excel but i was wrong

por James S

Jun 17, 2019

Great teaching, great real life examples, material really does feel learned and retained