Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
5,918 classificações
1,347 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

CH
7 de Nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
24 de Jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 1,342 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por louvetfabien@outlook.com

24 de Mar de 2020

Really Great ! Thank you so much !

I have learned and enjoyed a lot.

Teachings and practices exercises were challenging but very well explained.

I will have some rest now, but I am very excited about getting into the next course of Advanced Excel.

Every body say Whow ! ;)

por Stefano P

20 de Jul de 2020

Excelent Course. The first two of this specialization were great for refreshing and solidifying the knowledge I already had about Excel. On this course I learned a lot of many new things that will become really useful in practice. Can't wait to begin the last course!

por Flaviano T J

23 de Set de 2019

Excellent course! I highly recommend to all professionals that are looking to learn and improve Excel skills. I attended all previous courses and so far this one was the most challenging! Looking forward to attend the Advanced course in order to complete the Program.

por Michael L P

10 de Abr de 2018

Wow, this course was a challenge but educational experience. After completing the course final assessment, I threw up my hands when I passed. You will be challenged to search for more information on the web. I found youtube to be an excellent tutor for this class.

por Phokoane A K

7 de Jan de 2021

Great course content. Enjoyed the videos because I prefer watching videos over reading. The practice quizzes and assessments that come with workbooks are also a great way to consolidate each week's content and give the learner a chance to practice with real data.

por RUBEN D M V

15 de Dez de 2020

More than amazed! This was a lot more challenging than the two previous levels. Excel is such a powerful tool, and these guys really can teach you and guide you to use it while they challenge you to think outside the box. Cannot wait to start the advanced level!

por Paresa Q

21 de Jun de 2020

This was my favourite of the three courses I took in this specialisation. I loved the practice challenges and their practical implications. Overall, I thoroughly loved this course. A great experience! Thanks, Nicky, Yvonne, and Prashan. All of you are great!!

por Safwan A

1 de Out de 2019

it is a brilliant course , I learnt a lot of options and features in Excel ,I was not familiar with .

the way they present and teach the course was very helpful and precise.

Now, I have deep knowledge in excel functions and can do my tasks efficiently.

por Julieth R

21 de Ago de 2020

I love the course, It is a pity that I dont get to memorize everything in here. There were some topics I was not able to understand, some part of the macros and table references.

Thank you to Nicky and Dr you are awesome! So far I have learn quite a bit.

por Bhushan N

24 de Jul de 2020

The overall Course contain is exceptional. The step by step learning and the brief explanation of every click is well explained. Its was nice to learn with Coursera. The practice exams keep the mind exploring the learnings. I will go for next course of A

por Rajat M

29 de Set de 2020

This course was worth learning in order to enhance my excel knowledge and also the topics covered in this module were challenging but informative and as it's said by one of the Instructors in this course, "Practice makes Permanent" is quite relatable.

por Juan C S P

21 de Fev de 2021

Le doy un 4.5 debido a que es un curso muy bueno pero sus actividades son bastante complejas y la mayor parte de las veces no son claras las indicaciones, en cuanto a decimales o pasos a seguir para una persona no dedicada a las ciencias economicas

por Reward M

21 de Jan de 2021

Quite an absorbing yet challenging course. Thanks to the course facilitators. The material for macros could always be improved. On the whole, I enjoyed the course and really felt challenged such that completing it is indeed an achievement!

Well done

por Chuks-Osuji C

7 de Jul de 2020

Thanks to this course, I am on a different level in excel. I discovered things I never knew were in excel. The lecturers explain the procedures well, and when you do not understand anything, the lecturers are available to answer your questions.

por Sebastian M D

9 de Abr de 2021

Great course!! Practice material and videos are very useful. Thank you so much for developing this course. I am totally satisfied with the contents and structure. Material and activities proposed are excellent and highly designed for learners.

por DEVARAKONDA A R

27 de Ago de 2020

I really love this course. They teach us from very basics to nurture our knowledge and building basic concepts is very important to become a pro. Thank you for helping me out in this course of excel and I wish I could use all these in my work.

por Yaron K

6 de Fev de 2018

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

por Charanjeet S A

27 de Mai de 2020

Hats off to you people. This is the best and the most comprehensive course anyone could possibly come up with to teach Excel. Being an MBA student, I always have a need to use Excel, and this course has made my life much easier than before.

por Robert B

12 de Abr de 2019

This course is excellent. The presentation is easy to understand. The quizzes, practices and assessments are well to designed to emphasise and retain the information and techniques that are presented.

Thanks for a very enjoyable course !!

por Yeshey

28 de Dez de 2020

Excellent Course, I was able to understand lots of tools and functions of Excel. The course is well designed and instructors are well versed. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who requires using Excel extensively in their work.

por Md. N S

7 de Jul de 2020

Too hard, to complete. But, ok as per level of the course.

Though, practice challenges were more difficult than final assessment and sometimes it brings frustration, sticking & determining to plan of accomplishment took me to the success.

por Sebastian T R

24 de Jan de 2019

After taking Intermediate 1, I felt really confident that I could do a good Excel, but after Intermediate 2, now I felt sure of any task or Excel workbok I was passed, I could take it, improve it and automatize it for better efficiency.

por Harivanam S

25 de Abr de 2020

One of the best courses available in the market for learning excel. The tutors are very good and the practice challenges test your skills. Would surely recommend the course to anyone who is looking for a hands-on experience in MS Excel

por ANTONIO F B L

25 de Ago de 2020

Very pleased with the course. Much more challenging that the previous one. If you don`t want to suffer too much in the final assessment, you should practice because practice makes permanent ;-). Thank you very much Nicky and Prashan.

por Chia C L

17 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course! I still learn a lot even for features and function I used it before!

Just a small wish though. I hope that the Macros portion can be optional. I use it before but don't really find them useful in my work currently.