Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
5,940 classificações
1,349 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

AS
24 de Jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH
7 de Nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1176 — 1200 de 1,345 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Alina N

23 de Abr de 2020

Some explanations were too narrow vs what was asked in Practice exercise; however I am still satisfied with the knowledge I got.

por Karen F

22 de Mar de 2018

Great course! Could have talked more about vb code in week 6 course, but the entire course design is perfect and comprehensive.

por Anshika T

27 de Jun de 2020

More examples are needed to see the application.Addition of different scenarios as practice exercises will be a great add on.

por PRIYANKA N

21 de Ago de 2020

course is informative, but practice excercises are harder and solution sheet not much helpful. could be more explanatory

por VINOD

8 de Jan de 2019

Learned a lot about solver, how to optimise worksheet and use protection features of excel. Overral, a excellent course.

por Andrea R C N

28 de Mar de 2018

It was super useful; however, some tasks and tests will not give you the same results if you are running Excel in a Mac.

por NEGUSSIE G

29 de Out de 2020

Lessons and practices on Macro could be better. It is not exhaustive, and practice videos and assignments are short

por Mohamed S

24 de Set de 2020

Really a hard course to achieved but it is a full of information, I think more examples would have make it better.

por Federico R

5 de Nov de 2020

There are an important error in the exam test. Where it asks your to find a NA error, this error doesn't exist!

por Andrea G

7 de Nov de 2020

The last two weeks, information for videos were not very clear for understanding. In general very good course.

por Sergio V P

19 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, much more challenging than the previous two, but really able to take you to the next step!

por Olivia

29 de Jul de 2018

I would like to learn more on this topic in order to master it. I found it takes more time than I thought.

por Vithika B

17 de Set de 2020

By the end of the course, questions became very tough, and the lectures did not cover them appropriately.

por Sameed A B

29 de Ago de 2020

The difficulty level in the practice videos is far less than in the practice challenge or assessment.

por Asemota O

8 de Jul de 2020

This is really useful. It has really helped me in understanding Microsoft Excel. I'm really grateful.

por shantanu

30 de Jul de 2019

This course content is good, but was going really slow. no need to give more time on simple concepts

por Piyush G

21 de Dez de 2019

Comprehensive course to learn the lesser explored functionalities in excel in a concise and fun way

por Sally H

10 de Mar de 2021

Logical formulas! Argh!

Hope I can get to grips by the end ... have found one use for it already.

por Maria K

12 de Out de 2019

It would be great if you could offer more subtle explanations about Macros.

Thanks for the course

por Sanket H

22 de Jul de 2020

Tough one, really good course. Pushed me to my excel limits and I am more confident than ever

por Danielle C

14 de Abr de 2019

Bit harder to get through and the final test was a bit hard to understand/get through as well

por Mary A M R

28 de Jun de 2019

The course was really useful but I felt a big difference in how the previous ones are design

por Aman S

20 de Abr de 2020

Graded quiz are very good, just include a little more application in video of the concepts

por William K

2 de Ago de 2018

The course was excellent. Only critique is that some questions on the exams were unclear.

por Miguel V C

25 de Out de 2020

Gap between practice videos and practice challenges/assessment especially in latter weeks