Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
stars
1,465 classificações
324 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Bernie K

Dec 30, 2018

Not an overly difficult course but sufficiently challenging to improve my Excel skills. Excellent instructors for the course.

por Debayan C

Oct 10, 2018

Great Course! Thank You teachers & coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn excel with an altogether new dimension.

por Inese K

Jul 17, 2019

Very interesting course, I work with excel some years, but in this course get many new knowledge and ideas for work. Thanks!

por Rainy

May 05, 2019

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

por Tatijana P

Sep 07, 2019

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

por Antonio B E J

Dec 22, 2019

Very challenging it takes me a long time to figure out the answer. pure hard work and a lot of review will do the trick

por Adrienne C

Nov 24, 2019

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

por Marcello B

Sep 15, 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

por Ahmed I A E H

May 24, 2019

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

por Deleted A

Feb 01, 2019

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.

por Aditya V J

Oct 29, 2019

This was an excellent course. The teaching quality was very good. I learnt a lot about excel through this course

por Ankit

Sep 08, 2018

No matter how much you know, this course for sure will add very valuable skipped parts to your excel knowledge.

por Ilya

Oct 12, 2019

It was a great course! It's getting difficult and I like it. Now you have to think and solve real problems

por Asael C A

Jul 31, 2019

Al igual que los dos anteriores es un Excelente curso con un contenido completo y explicado detalladamente

por Pierre J S C

Aug 15, 2019

Learned alot! I didnt expect the gap was that much until i learned all these functions from the lectures!

por Utkarsh K

Jun 30, 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

por Giselle A A D

Mar 06, 2019

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

por Binh

Dec 11, 2019

This is the great course to level up my skills in business by understanding Marco, index, What-if.

por Joy S

Oct 28, 2019

Great course, I learnt a lot more skills using Excel in which I can apply into my work. Thank you!

por Tran D S

Nov 23, 2018

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel

por Xiyun W

Sep 14, 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

por Isabel C

Dec 31, 2019

Great course. Easy and slow explanations for powerful tools that i will be using in my daywork.

por José E S V

Oct 08, 2018

Definetely, this course have been a great opportunity to improve my excel skills. Recommend it

por Colin B

Nov 13, 2019

Excellent just like Courses 1 and 2. Already using it in work and reaping tremendous results.

por Ying W

Aug 02, 2018

it's a challenging learning journey, hope macro can have more practice and in-depth learning