Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
2,813 classificações
646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 649 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Rosa A M

Jun 15, 2020

Ha sido muy interesante, las lecciones muy bien explicadas y el material muy apropiado, bastante exigente hacer los ejercicios, a veces cuesta encontrar la solución, el foro es de gran ayuda. Realmente el curso merece la pena.

por Mohamed N

Jun 11, 2020

very useful course and its difficuty is a measure than you can also practice to find a sloution for any hinderance that stands upon you and always memorising the structure of the functions and performing a tough calculations

por Evgeny V

Jun 03, 2020

It is said that if you can't explain something in a simple way it means that you don't understand the subject, well, team created this course certainly does understand Excel. I enjoy every chapter of this journey, thank you!

por Douglas H

Sep 22, 2019

Excellent course. Videos were informative and on topic. Examples and challenge assignments were relevant and high quality. The lessons learned during this course have helped me meet or exceed the needs of my organization.

por Daulet K

May 03, 2020

Intermediate II was very useful from the beginning. I can admit all topics were new for me. It is still quite challenging to do the Practices and Assigmenments even the second time. But, hey, practice makes permanent (c):))

por Altaf H N

Jun 03, 2020

This course really convert me from beginner to moderate user of Excel, It will definitely change future scenario of my job and increase effectiveness and efficiency both at job. I can say "Practice makes solid permanent".

por Fahim A

Jun 03, 2020

excellent course but Assessment questions should be more well written as many of the questions were quite difficult to understand. Indeed, i got to learn many of the advance things of excel through this course. Thank you

por Ravindu W

May 30, 2020

Great course to understand Excel step by step with great exercises and practice worksheets and quizzes which test your knowledge based on the weekly teachings done. 5/5! Will recommend to anyone to complete this course :)

por Masoom

Jul 03, 2020

This course is really valuable, for those who want to notch up their basic skills in Excel. The practice section was the best and the main highlight of this course. Well structured and the instructions were really clear.

por Neel J

Sep 03, 2019

A very nicely structured Specialisation on Excel which is frankly speaking, kinda hard to get one's hands on, including a valid certification. I'm going to use this to prove my Excel proficiency to prospective employers.

por Au T Y

Dec 10, 2019

Easy to understand videos and challenging assessments. Though the final quizzes were usually easier than the challenges, it was much appreciated.

Thank you for creating this course. The resources were extremely helpful.

por Raphael L

Mar 06, 2019

Great course like the other, only thing is that sometimes the quizzes and assignments are quite difficult to complete and intuition has to be used if you are using MAC version of excel as some features do not exist...

por Nkwazema C R

Sep 23, 2019

The best material to learn Excel. This is not just about content. The course delivery is awesome and the videos are well presented. The only thing is using mac won't help during relative reference for macros.

por Agnese M K

Jun 18, 2019

This course really helped me understand a lot of things about excel such as macros, error correction or lookup functions etc. which will eventually make my work easier the next time that I'll be using excel

por Ilango M R

Nov 04, 2019

The Intermediate Level II course covered in-depth functions of Excel which I had ignored in my work in the past years. These course has strengthen my skills in using Excel Spread Sheet more efficiently.

por Aishwarya S S

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

por Mohammad W D

Jun 26, 2019

this course add to me a great experience with a valuable information and wonderful Teachers.

i highly recommend this course for those who want to learn how using excel in their business

thanks a lot :)

por David M

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

por Amit M

Apr 16, 2020

I really enjoy each and every learning exercise, the course is designed in a very well as exercises, tips, practice challenges are very well designed and ensured we learned from fundament.

por Megan J

Jun 17, 2019

I've been continuing this journey from Excel Skills for Business: Essentials and I'm very happy that I did. Looking forward to the final course with Professor Prashan and Professor Nikki.

por Ludvig S

Feb 02, 2020

I really liked this course. It is very easy to follow along, and the material is good. Sometimes i wish the questions would specify to a greater degree what format the answer should be.

por Sergio M

Jun 19, 2020

Very nice lesson format, good professors, concepts well explained and useful hints to apply Excel knowledge to professional and everyday life. I found Challenges very useful. Thanks!

por Raquel M E

May 26, 2020

It is really great I took this course, it is a challenging one, the practices are really hard. I will keep practicing this course. Thanks Prashant & Nikki and Macquarie University.

por Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Excel Skills for Business Specialization.

por Danijel B

May 09, 2019

Thank you for the courses. They are really helpful for me and for my job. I learned Excel at my own, so i had a few gaps in knowledge. I definetely feel more safe now using excel.