Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
4,749 classificações
1,084 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

AS

Jun 25, 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

Filtrar por:

951 — 975 de 1,081 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Sergio V P

May 19, 2020

Excellent course, much more challenging than the previous two, but really able to take you to the next step!

por Olivia

Jul 29, 2018

I would like to learn more on this topic in order to master it. I found it takes more time than I thought.

por Vithika B

Sep 17, 2020

By the end of the course, questions became very tough, and the lectures did not cover them appropriately.

por Sameed A B

Aug 29, 2020

The difficulty level in the practice videos is far less than in the practice challenge or assessment.

por Asemota O

Jul 08, 2020

This is really useful. It has really helped me in understanding Microsoft Excel. I'm really grateful.

por shantanu

Jul 30, 2019

This course content is good, but was going really slow. no need to give more time on simple concepts

por Piyush G

Dec 21, 2019

Comprehensive course to learn the lesser explored functionalities in excel in a concise and fun way

por Maria K

Oct 12, 2019

It would be great if you could offer more subtle explanations about Macros.

Thanks for the course

por Sanket H

Jul 22, 2020

Tough one, really good course. Pushed me to my excel limits and I am more confident than ever

por Danielle C

Apr 14, 2019

Bit harder to get through and the final test was a bit hard to understand/get through as well

por Mary A S

Jun 28, 2019

The course was really useful but I felt a big difference in how the previous ones are design

por Aman S

Apr 20, 2020

Graded quiz are very good, just include a little more application in video of the concepts

por William K

Aug 03, 2018

The course was excellent. Only critique is that some questions on the exams were unclear.

por Miguel C

Oct 25, 2020

Gap between practice videos and practice challenges/assessment especially in latter weeks

por Md. M H

Sep 11, 2020

what an exciting course it is ! It has totally confounded me of to what level can be hard

por Muhamad A B A B

Aug 04, 2020

Very well-explained course with ample exercises & assessment to test your understanding.

por SHUBHANKAR S

Jun 26, 2020

Week 5 solver and week 6 macros are not explained properly. Rest of the topics are good

por Amar W

Nov 07, 2019

it was really good, except i would have preferred a few more videos on the basics of VBA

por Deepak B

May 22, 2020

After completing this certificate i am more able and confident to done tasks in Excel.

por Amr M S

Feb 27, 2020

good one but you guys need to improve your videos at least to cover your assessments

por HUSAIN K

Sep 07, 2020

The Macro part - week 6 could be more detailed, the rest of the course was succinct

por Osi E C

Jul 18, 2020

Awesome experience, I never taught I'll fully understand excel as much as I do now.

por SAMANTHA N C

Jul 19, 2020

It was challenging. You need to be consistent to retain memory of other functions.

por Shivi

Jun 08, 2020

Excellent Course... But I didn't understand much about macros which is in week 6.

por Nhung N

Aug 03, 2019

Some instructions in the practice / test are confusing. But I learned gret stuff.