Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
1,367 classificações
301 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Gerlyn S

Mar 12, 2019

Very challenging course! Highly recommended!

por Rajasekhar P

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent course, I have learnt few things which I was not aware!

por Lisanet G U

Mar 16, 2019

Very usefull skills that for the most part I didn't know existed!

por Barbara K

Mar 01, 2019

Very Challenging! Learned tons of functions!

por Elsa H

Mar 23, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

por Laura R

Mar 25, 2019

This course deepens the concepts taught during the previous courses in the specialization explaining concepts like data validation, conditional logic, lookup functions and the foundation of Excel macros. It's really well structured, explanations are clear and exercises and practice challenges are really useful in applying the concepts. Highly recommended.

por Muhammad F K

Dec 04, 2018

Really helped me in clearing basics of Macro. Need to learn more about Macro's

por LALIT K A

Dec 26, 2018

very helpful course.

por Tushar C

Apr 05, 2019

Excellent Learning. Keep it up

por Augusto S D M

Apr 05, 2019

I love Coursera!

por Rana H J

Apr 08, 2019

it is very good initiative for skills development

por Heike S

Apr 08, 2019

The course was exactly what I wanted. Very well-explained and clear. Also fun, and I learnt a lot of information which will be really useful.

This is a very good course! The best online course I've ever had. The structure, the order in which material is given, the difficulty of the course are very thought over. And the most important, I feel that the course is very effective. I really enjoyed all the quizzes and assignments of the course.

por Irma A H A

Feb 17, 2019

Best way to learn ecxel

por Utsav P

Feb 18, 2019

Really insightful!! Thank you Coursera and Macquarie Uni

por Paul J B

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent quality. Builds on the skills learned in Essentials and Intermediate I and follows the same format. There is a jump in difficulty from Intermediate I, but the content of the class makes it manageable. I learned quite a bit in this course despite thinking of myself as a high-intermediate to low-advanced Excel user prior to taking this specialization. I highly recommend to anyone who took the prior two courses.

por Ander D A

Feb 20, 2019

Very good Excel course, easy to follow and with clear explanations.

por Sebastian T R

Jan 25, 2019

After taking Intermediate 1, I felt really confident that I could do a good Excel, but after Intermediate 2, now I felt sure of any task or Excel workbok I was passed, I could take it, improve it and automatize it for better efficiency.

por Ayesha F

Dec 28, 2018

Very Very excelllent Course as its previous courses.

por Robert B

Apr 13, 2019

This course is excellent. The presentation is easy to understand. The quizzes, practices and assessments are well to designed to emphasise and retain the information and techniques that are presented.

Thanks for a very enjoyable course !!

por Ibrahima D D

Jul 29, 2018

This class really challenges you to focus and learn the material. The Assistant teachers are great in guiding you through the exercises without showing you the solutions.

por jeevan

Feb 20, 2018

Awesome course content :)

por Munir S

Apr 12, 2018

one word: Excellent

por Stuart C

Feb 12, 2018

Well thought out course with excellent examples. Easy to follow. Highly recommended.

por 沈嘉慈(Ka S

Jun 06, 2018

l

por Jorge P

Mar 08, 2018

Great course. The good thing about the course is that is well explained in general and you can go back to your lessons as much as you need. I have learned a lot about tables, spreadsheets and formulas. I have applied what I learned in this course in my work and is fantastic. I have saved a lot of time making automation to my daily chores. It's a course worth taking.