Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
5,469 classificações
1,247 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

CH
7 de Nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
24 de Jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,243 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Sheila T Q

7 de Set de 2020

I have learned the skills effectively with the practice challenges and videos presented in this course.

por Utkarsh K

30 de Jun de 2019

Brilliant Course! This is definitely the course I required to improve my analytical skills. Keep it up!

por Md. N H

12 de Ago de 2020

The toughest course I have ever faced. Thanks to the instructors for their effort. Thanks to Coursera.

por Adenuga E A

26 de Jun de 2020

it was an excellent course. It Taught me how to create marcros and lookups which i never knew before.

por Sarah N

26 de Mai de 2020

amazing course! I learned so much and I'll keep practicing to ace the whole thing! thank you Coursera!

por Omar s

30 de Nov de 2020

Very useful course, really I learned a lot of things and improved my skills in a very efficient way.

por Giselle A A D

6 de Mar de 2019

Los graficos son excelentes, los ejercicios, no hay nadie que explique mejor que McQuarie University!

por Denis R

13 de Jan de 2021

Very powerful course and popular specialization. I liked the lectures and practical tasks very much.

por MD F A S

28 de Ago de 2020

Last week was so difficult to understand and apply for a new learner. Overall the course is awesome.

por Mei-Yin (

15 de Jun de 2020

This is an very interesting class, and you will learn a lot of practical skills during the sessions.

por Daniel W

22 de Mai de 2020

Even though the content was pretty advanced, I was able to grasp nearly all the concepts with ease.

por Umang P

3 de Nov de 2020

it was great experience learning many new things. thank you for providing such a wonderful course.

por Binh

11 de Dez de 2019

This is the great course to level up my skills in business by understanding Marco, index, What-if.

por Joy S

28 de Out de 2019

Great course, I learnt a lot more skills using Excel in which I can apply into my work. Thank you!

por Tran D S

23 de Nov de 2018

The skills provided in the course are relevant to day-to-day working for anyone who is doing Excel

por Xiyun W

14 de Set de 2018

Excellent contents, really have learnt a lot. The Macro chapter was especially useful for my work.

por Peter K

29 de Jul de 2020

Great course, it was tough, I got challenged and I learned a lot. It was well worth the effort :)

por Rajat M

27 de Jul de 2020

It just keeps getting better. Part1 was good. And this is better. Hope part3 will be even better.

por AWE A O

10 de Jul de 2020

It is a great course for getting into advanced skills in excel, especially the tutorial on macros

por Lucyna M

9 de Out de 2020

It was a quite a challenging training, even for an experienced Excel user - good means to recap.

por Amonov R

29 de Dez de 2020

Really great courses for those who are eager to develop their excel skills or eager to level up

por Erik V A

10 de Ago de 2020

I learned a lot from this course, also the examples and the parctices are really easy to follow

por Arth K

22 de Mai de 2020

I loved this course. The way they teaches and all the activity helped me immensely. THANK YOU!!

por Isabel C

31 de Dez de 2019

Great course. Easy and slow explanations for powerful tools that i will be using in my daywork.

por SHUBHAM P

27 de Out de 2020

One of the best courses I've ever had. Really challenges you and definitely upgrades the skill