Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
1,367 classificações
301 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Nchedolisa S A

Apr 03, 2018

As always, this course proved to be beyond useful. I was walked through a number of new functions that I can readily see will become very handy in the workplace, namely; INDEX, MATCH. My new found knowledge of MACROS has me on cloud 9 because it certainly will set me apart as an advance user of EXCEL, particularly with achieving more automation with spreadsheet data.

por Rebekah C

Jun 01, 2019

Amazing course and have been able to use in the workplace

por Siyu Z

Nov 11, 2019

It's a very practical course! Thank you!

por Adrienne C

Nov 24, 2019

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

por keith

Jan 14, 2018

continuation of a well organized and well taught course

por Duy H N

Mar 10, 2018

Wonderful course!

por Riccardo R

Dec 01, 2019

Very Hard!!!

por Monika K

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course with clear explanations and useful assesm

por Bladimir R

Jun 26, 2018

Is a great course for develop new skills

por Xu C

Dec 01, 2018

A bit harder than Intermediate I, but still achievable. Thanks.

por Jenny Q

Apr 02, 2018

Very good courses, need a lot of practice and its hard compare to previous courses

por Salnikova L

Mar 06, 2019

Я в восторге от метода подачи информации, на реальных примерах разбирается материал и подробно.

Интересные challange и финальные тесты, что закрепляет теорию на практике.

Единственное, есть разница в Excel на МАС и на Windows : в МАС Excel часто отсутствуют некоторые функции и есть разница в сочетании клавиш.

por Ahmed I A E H

May 24, 2019

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

por Carlos A G C

Jul 14, 2019

It is an awesome course, with the best teachers and trully clear explanations, I love it!

por Ahmad A

Jul 08, 2019

very good

por Maryna M

May 01, 2018

Great Course!!! Thank you a lot

por Lama S

Mar 05, 2019

Thank you very much THIS COURSE IS VERY

Important

por Esraa S E A E M

May 23, 2019

AMAZING AND SO USEFUL

por Pius T

Nov 21, 2019

the course is so exptional

por Akshay P

Aug 03, 2019

It is surely quite tricky as compared to the previous courses, but it has more important aspects covered to enhance our skills.

por Phuong X P

Apr 21, 2018

Extremely and highly recommended course

por Mary R D

Mar 28, 2019

I learned quite a bit while taking this session.

por Emanuele M

Mar 23, 2018

Definitively a great course, great exercises and examples.

I am very satisfied.

por Vaclav F

Feb 21, 2019

Well structured, however some functions lost in Mac

por Polychronis ( P

Dec 15, 2018

Why write a review since it will not be publicly displayed?