Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
estrelas
4,998 classificações
916 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

UW

4 de fev de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

GA

21 de dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 903 Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Hussam K

17 de fev de 2020

The course is terrific, however, I just want to propose clarifying more the exercises and putting clear instructions. Thanks so much for this great course

por Meghna A

11 de mai de 2019

Although I had some idea about excel in the beginning of the course, however, there were lot of areas which i have improvised and learnt via this course.

por Tan Z Q

3 de ago de 2019

Really useful and applicable.

Good material, comprehensive and meaningful.

Thank PwC and Coursera allow me to have the chance to learn and expose to it.

por Awesh B

16 de mar de 2018

One of the best courses I have come across in Excel. This course actually gives a clear insight into the Functions and other various aspects of Excel.

por Maitrayee B

5 de mar de 2021

The course is very helpful for the beginner to get acquainted with mostly used formulas and how better you can use excel to solve a business problem.

por Mayank A

5 de mai de 2020

Learned a lot of valuable Excel tools and functions. I liked the way content of the course is structured, and it allowed to have hands on experience.

por Carol L

30 de mar de 2022

Even though I've been using Excel for many years in my work, I still learned many new excel functions in this course. This is really a great course!

por Asha A

13 de abr de 2020

This course was very helpful. After each lesson, i thought ti myself that I would've saved so much time at my job, if only I had known this earlier!

por KUMARIAL K S

24 de jul de 2021

I really enjoyed the exercises given by PWC and i will recommend others to get this course for them if they want to be an analyst and learn excel.

por sutan a m

23 de fev de 2019

I already learned Microsoft Excel yet still learned new stuff. I learned new functions and practice them with practical problems. very recommended!

por Taran K

21 de fev de 2019

Excellent course! Before taking this course I have never worked with excel or tried to avoid any tasks with it! How stupid I was! Amazing program

por Sunkara K

11 de jan de 2018

The course shown a detailed description on how to handle data in Excel which included gathering data,data cleansing and a few important formulas.

por gaurav l

19 de mar de 2017

A very descriptive, amazing and interesting course, I would recommend this course to everyone in the analytics or Data filed. Brilliantly created

por saad n

29 de jul de 2019

The course really takes you from basic to its core. If one is looking to start the use of excel for analysis then he should definitely go for it

por Baili O

11 de dez de 2017

Very useful, and practical. I have used Excel before but this course gives a very throughout overview to all the professional use. Great course!

por Santiago G F

30 de jul de 2017

The topics and exercises in this course were extremely insightful and I recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their data analytics skills.

por Miranda D

30 de jul de 2018

great experience learning and practising excel outside from academic study, this gives a taste of what excel can be used to do in the real work

por Vidyadhar M

14 de mai de 2019

Extremely helpful Excel course. Highly recommend, especially for business grads who enter the real world to address real business-world needs.

por Obiora S

12 de ago de 2018

Very informative. Course was delivered simply and one was able to follow through with it. Glad I'm taking this specialization. On to the next.

por Adriana M

25 de out de 2020

A few discrepancies with the workbooks and the lessons but very minor and easy to work around. Learned lots and got a lot a great resources!

por Taiyi G B

20 de mar de 2019

The course materials are great, but the Excel videos and its background audios are poor, it need update to compare with characters videos.

por Velvet B

23 de dez de 2018

Good course from a respected company. The assignments realistic and challenging, and can be finished in the estimated time for the course.

por Ross E

10 de mar de 2018

This course has helped me fill the gaps in my knowledge of Excel giving me a steady foundation to build on within my Data Analytic career.

por Everton Q F

25 de fev de 2018

Excellent course, because it looks easy to work with Excel and your tools!!! It's been useful a lot at my work! The return is immediately.

por Mate W

12 de dez de 2016

It is a logically built course, sadly I am a more advanced user of excel then the required level, but needed to finish the specialization.