Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
estrelas
5,000 classificações
917 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

UW

4 de fev de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

GA

21 de dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 904 Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Alfred K

27 de nov de 2018

Problem solving is what they call it, but I call it excel nitty gritty. if you don't know this you don't know anything at all. Great videos and exercises were challenging.

por pulkit t

25 de dez de 2017

PWC just made me fall in love with Excel.

The crisp teaching techniques and elaborate yet fully comprehensible videos ensure that you get the concepts introduced in one go.

por Nasir A

30 de set de 2020

A very adequate course for all those who are unaware of the routinely used functions of excel as well as those who know the 'workplace excel basics'. Highly recommended.

por Zhaohua W

25 de mai de 2019

course materials are well designed and structured.I have learned a lot through this course, and enjoyed it very much. Thanks for all the efforts of pwc professionals!

por Bikash K M

16 de mar de 2018

Excellently delivered. Very good material. I enjoyed solving the problems at the end of every module which help me implement the concepts I learned during the module.

por Nitin R B M

9 de dez de 2017

This is the most practical Coursera course I have ever done. The workbooks provided at the beginning of each section increases the hands-on experience of the learner.

por Tanya G

20 de out de 2019

This is a great well-structured course with plenty of practical exercises. I took lots of the info I got and used it in the office straight away. Thank you so much!

por Ski V P

22 de jul de 2019

I was reminded of several functions and learned some new functions. There are a few student files that need to be reviewed they don't work the same as the examples.

por Oscar A

2 de abr de 2020

One of the best online courses I've taken. The videos are very clear and the fact that you have your own excel file to with data to practice, truly makes it great.

por Angodage D K M A

20 de jun de 2020

This course helped me to understand how I as a management trainee should use data in excel to get more meaningful information in an organized manner. Thanks a lot

por Yves U

12 de fev de 2020

Very good, even for experienced Excel users, since you still can learn additional tips and tricks. Especially the exercises are very well brought and interactive!

por TUSHAR P

24 de mai de 2020

Good overview of some of the excel functionalities and formulas that can make some of our tasks easier while working in spreadsheet, insightful and enlightening.

por Gyanendra K

18 de ago de 2018

it was a excellent course and learnt a lot from the same. Thank you PWC for such a excellent course. Now I am very eager to start with Data Visualization course.

por Michael H

13 de nov de 2017

Helpful in understanding Excel functions and how they relate to business situations. I learned a lot from this course and feel confident in my Excel abilities.

por Tuyet V T

16 de ago de 2021

The course is very helpful. I have learned some simple but valuable tools and techniques in Excel to solve problems as well as to forecast financial cash flow.

por Philip R

16 de jul de 2020

It was very helpful course has met my expectation. if u are new to excel u can learn basic stuff and some useful excel tools lookup function, pivot table etcc.

por Alberto R J V

10 de out de 2018

Excelente curso! con un enfoque muy práctico y con formulas que he podido aplicar para análisis económicos y financieros en proyectos de Vigilancia Tecnológica

por Anis N A

4 de jul de 2018

This is really an interesting course. I learned a lot despite my struggles to understand all the business terms and examples (as l am from science background).

por Lovissa

27 de jun de 2020

It is a very useful course, and I have to say, I already conducted some of the skills into my work and these skills have increased the efficiency quite a lot.

por Abhisek M

15 de jun de 2019

Amazing course. Since I want to start my journey in business intelligence domain, I found this course an indispensable starting point of my ambitious journey.

por Neel s

14 de nov de 2018

A perfect course to start with data analysis in excel and data-science in general. Highly recommended for all those who wish to kisck start their data career.

por I-Chuan C

17 de mar de 2017

This course do help me to understand more about Excel and some techniques that I used to leverage. Everyone who has to work with data should take this course.

por Yuliia

10 de fev de 2020

This course provides very nice hands-on experience in learning and practicing basic excel skills. Very nicely structured, easy to get, and definitely useful!

por KRISHNA K N

29 de mar de 2020

It is excellent course for developing foundation skills in data analysis. Problem solving using excel is a first step towards a long journey in data science

por Lou S

11 de jul de 2017

A few answers in the quiz I didn't agree with (Correlation =/= causation) but apart from that i think this would be a good foundation for users new to Excel