Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
estrelas
4,998 classificações
916 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

UW

4 de fev de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

GA

21 de dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 904 Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Oliver M

31 de jan de 2018

Complex yet interesting. However the quality of the learning videos wasn't the best as compared to the Data Analytics course.

por Shalini M

16 de out de 2019

I had very basic knowledge of Excel prior to this course and with this course , I feel I now am better equipped to use Excel

por Nguyen H

20 de abr de 2018

highly recommended for both new joiners and experienced colleagues. It's fundamental that we will definitely use in anycase.

por Luca B

9 de dez de 2016

It is a very well structured course, for beginners and not. It is perfect for whoever want to enhance his skills with Excel.

por Arka K

26 de mar de 2022

Excellent insights to Data analysis and problem solving methodologies with Excel. A must do for all data analyst aspirants.

por Emmanuel T

31 de mar de 2020

I learnt more than what I was expecting. The additional resources went a long way in making sure I understood the concepts.

por Janith A G

29 de out de 2021

It was well structured course to grab the knowledge starting from basics to advance features of excel. Highly recommended.

por Vignesh A K

6 de ago de 2019

Superb experiential learning m=techniques used by the world's best audit firm - now with the world's best Excel teachers

por Mathew R

7 de jan de 2020

Very insightful. It offers skills in Excel that can help any professional perform effective problem solving with Excel.

por Monica A

10 de jul de 2020

It was so well organized, informative and interesting! I'm glad I took this course, as it added to my Excel knowledge.

por Anh D

28 de out de 2017

Data analysis using Excel is really helpful for my job as a planing-account officer. Thanks heaps to course designers!

por Jean H

6 de nov de 2016

This course will showed all basic knowledge about excel for you and help you improve your skill if you practice daily.

por Youssef M H

23 de abr de 2020

It is very useful course for anyone interested in the data analysis, it's well-prepared, and its sources are useful.

por HITESH K

19 de abr de 2020

Good set of examples to elaborate the concepts. Really helpful in problem solving related to daily life with excel.

por Marco A G A

23 de mar de 2019

Excellent course, not because the complexity of excel functions but the way it helps you to structure your analysis.

por Wamide E

10 de abr de 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was able to explore other ways to use Excel for my day-to-day file manipulation.

por Kiran V

20 de jul de 2020

It was a very insightful course. The formulas were explained well and I am able to apply it in my work situations.

por Faris S

26 de jan de 2019

One of the most useful courses I have taken. Skills immediately applicable on any job that requires data analysis.

por Frank Y

30 de abr de 2018

Excellent courses from PwC. I learned a lot of useful techniques in Excel and felt how powerful Excel actually is.

por Kunal M

11 de jul de 2017

Excellent Course! Got to learn many new things in excel.Dala analysis with excel was taught in a very easy manner.

por Mayur R

21 de ago de 2019

Excellent course . hands on exercises will gives you boost in learning. Thank you for making such awesome course.

por jordan s

11 de jan de 2018

Good overview of the foundational formulas and uses of Excel. Well explained and the exercises are very relevant.

por Sophia-Luise P

11 de out de 2017

It was exceptionally good! Those are all the insights, Google never was able to provide me with. Thank you!

por Franciskus

22 de jul de 2021

I found this course truly exceptional and will definitely apply the learnings in my day to day activities.

por Jessica L

25 de jun de 2020

A good introductory overview, found the videos helpful and easy to follow. Problems were also interesting.