Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
estrelas
4,986 classificações
913 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

UW

4 de fev de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

GA

21 de dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 900 Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Mohammed H

24 de out de 2020

0A a simple designed course, easy to learn that provide insights to know about the data, its usage, analytical tools required and the outcome for a logical decision making process. It helps the learners to to optimize business operational efficiency and its growth.

por Dana H

4 de jul de 2018

An excellent course. It was challenging, yet not impossible. Made me really have to think about what I was learning and put it all together. Most importantly, I learned a lot of what I feel is critical to know about using Excel. I would take more classes from them.

por Saumya K J

16 de mar de 2020

It's great. No words more or less than that is needed to describe the course. It starts with basics but covers a lot. It's a recommendable course. Except it doesn't cover VBA. That's totally ok cause we can't ask for that much. It's valuable and really good.

por Maria T

20 de dez de 2019

The course allows a complete beginner to develop basic marketable knowledge in Excel quickly. Knowledge developed during the course is enough to perform basic work tasks in Excel, such as data cleansing, trend analysis, visualization, statistical forecasting.

por Ibdo 3

28 de jul de 2017

I didn't know this course and those exercises levels were so high and I need to be more organized and have time to perform them despite my average knowledge of excel. However, it's rare to see in other platform that type of high quality courses of PWC. Thanks

por Yedjoyety

31 de dez de 2019

So far and based on my past experience, I've considered myself a master of Excel. But this course brought a lot to what I already knew. Now, a high value has been added to my Excel knowledge and I feel more readiness to solving problems faster. Thanks a lot!

por Muhammad F

8 de jan de 2018

This is the best course to learn about different tools in excel for data analysis and solving problems using excel. Instructors taught every single formula in a best possible way. I look forward to enroll in other courses offered here by PWC. Thank You.

por Humberto B

4 de jul de 2017

I've learned more and better things in 10 minutes of short-videos of this course than Microsoft's specialized ones. If you a beginner in Analytics this course will help you, if you are intermediate then it will help you also.

Take it, you won't regret it.

por Ignacio d G N

17 de ago de 2017

Very Interesting course, the knowledge is very well explained and the practical exercises are well thought. Wordings to some exercises were sometimes too "lightly" explained. Despite this, excellent course and I strongly recommend it too beginners.

por Leila Y

10 de out de 2019

Really interesting course for anyone who works with excel on a daily basis and want to take his/her skills to the next level ! I liked that the course is open to beginner but can also really benefit people with advance knowledge. I would definetl

por Jimmy W

14 de ago de 2018

This course is great for graduates like me as I have never gone to an extensive length in using Excel. The statistics part was very challenging to understand. However, the instructor from PwC did a great job in explaining the statistics concepts.

por Dali S

17 de dez de 2017

An extremely well structured course. I thought I was proficient enough with Excel. I found out that there so many other functions beyond the financial function on excel, that are useful in crafting state of the art financial models. Thanks.

por Abhinav C

26 de abr de 2020

This course briefs about the most important formulas used to solve everyday business problems. The video and the practice exercise were quite helpful and required some brainstorming, unlike other courses that ask direct questions.

por Nikolett S

31 de dez de 2021

Useful and practical course. However, sometimes, I felt the final assignments were much harder than the course practices. Anyway, I highly recommend this course for anyone who would like to learn about the most useful formulas.

por Ivana P

9 de nov de 2019

A really great and awesome experience! Really provide comprehensive view (mix of theory and example cases), easy to understand and moreover, it comes directly from PwC! Awesome and a very great job you all make! Thank you so much

por Muhammad F

7 de jan de 2020

I have been using excel quite frequently but still, this course introduced me to tools and techniques in excel that I am still unfamiliar with. Such knowledge I believe will help me in carrying out data analysis by using excel

por Swarnakshi S

9 de jan de 2019

This course really helped in understanding the usage of Excel tool. The professionals who taught the course were brilliant. Thank you sir, for taking out the time from your busy schedule and create this wonderful course.

por Yanfei C

27 de fev de 2020

All the techniques are very useful! But I am a student who has no business background and some parts are quite tough for me since I am not familiar with those financial concepts. But, still, I recommend this course.

por Lee H Y

1 de dez de 2016

This course is perfect! I learnt a lot of skills and knowledge through this course and the lectures are also wonderful. I really appreciate for the all efforts of Pwc and Coursera team to make this brilliant course.

por Nisarg T

17 de jan de 2020

This course gave an amazing introduction to the different excel functions and how to apply them in a formal business context. I really appreciate PwC's efforts to make everyone familiar with the strength of excel.

por Farhan A

8 de ago de 2019

Thank you for the amazing course. Really had a great time learning. It is really commendable the entire course has been designed. Never felt like there was any distance barrier. Thank you to team PWC and Coursera.

por Mayur B V

17 de nov de 2017

Focuses on the essentials. Not the most thorough guide- There are better courses if you specifically want to dive deep into excel but otherwise this works out great, if you're looking into just the core functions.

por Dina R

25 de fev de 2018

Great learning

My quality of work has already changed.

My perception of data is now based on analyzing to make sense of it.

Thanks for all of the practice and guidance and the curriculum design.

Thank you pwc. :)

por Maria K E

4 de set de 2017

The course is very well built and quite demanding. I learned many new things and many new tips.

Sometimes the video is not really a good quality and sound could also be better.

Except for that - I fully recommend!

por Kishan P

29 de mai de 2020

Pwc is a organisation need not require a intro! and everyone knows when you learn from world leaders then their is no turning back, untill its mission amcomplished.

Very good course with comprehensive learning.