Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
4,760 classificações
1,197 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

JR
22 de Set de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
15 de Abr de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,206 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Sujan T

1 de Fev de 2020

Absolutely must for business people. I am applying these new concept in my job. It has saved big chunk of time and my peers also asked me if I could teach them!!

por MPilar G d V

11 de Out de 2019

What a challenging course! Very well organized and explained, I have learned very useful functions, tools and ninja tricks for the future. It has been an honor.

por Rafal P

13 de Mar de 2019

My brain hurts. I hate all the FV, PV, RATE, NPER, PMT and they never worked for me. I finished the course by using Solver and mathematical equations. Thank you

por Soham S B

11 de Set de 2020

This Course was really great and the assignments at the end of every week gives a real world scenario and helps to build our skills in excel at the next level

por Alexandros K

11 de Jun de 2020

It is a bit more dificult that the previous. Still very good and chalenging. I thing it sould give more weight on FV , PV , PMT Functions.... Still very good!

por Vipul J

19 de Mai de 2020

Again Amazing course the way taught us how to use index match, indirect, offset, address, etc was amazing and the dashboard in the week 6 was very attractive.

por Preetam S

13 de Out de 2018

One of the best courses I can think of for business professionals. Very useful ones career progression. Thank you Coursera for providing this on our portal.

por Xiaojie Q

22 de Out de 2021

I really like this one. I can deal with some more difficult projects and create creative charts . This advanced course has enhanced my skill to a new level.

por Rakesh K

1 de Ago de 2020

Learnt many advanced excel functions. The the course was excellent and challenging in taking up assessment at the end of the modules. Really enjoyed. Thanks

por AB. M F R

21 de Out de 2020

Many many thanks to my beloved instructors. It was a long journey along with you. Enriched my EXCEL experience which will help me in my career I may seek.

por Ajmal A

25 de Jul de 2020

Enjoyed taking the course from First to the very Last.

Very informative. Detailed cover-up of topics.

Looking forward for Excel Skills for Business: Ultimate

por Abhay S

16 de Ago de 2020

The whole specialization is amazing. The teaching method is amazing. Practice makes perfect for sure... I am so glad I did this course. Thanks a lot......

por Rica T

30 de Dez de 2020

It was a very challenging course. I learned lots of formulas and techniques which I needed for my current job. It was a great learning experience indeed!

por Shadrack R

9 de Set de 2020

What a valuable course this is. I now have all the excel skill sets I ever needed to execute my work. Thank you so much to all the learning facilitators!

por Gary T

22 de Ago de 2019

The most rewarding, difficult, but you will learn Excel and learn it well course on the planet.!

Amazing course. Change my view of Excel and capabilities.

por Karen M

22 de Ago de 2018

This course has helped my along in my career. I don't think I would have gotten a promotion without taking it. The skills I have learned have made my lif

por Mohanasundaram S

31 de Ago de 2019

The course is much engaging and the course materials are useful and serving their purposes. The direction for handlining the assignments are very clear.

por Thompson W

22 de Mar de 2021

This is a great course taught by top professionals. Nicky and Prashan, Thank you so much.

I have learnt a lot which will help me express my work better.

por Annapoorna H N

17 de Ago de 2020

ITS BEEN A GREAT JOURNEY WITH THE TEAM. THANK YOU FOR IMPROVING OUR KNOWLEDGE,THERE IS LOT TO LEARN AND EXCEL IS EXCELLENT TOOL IN BUSINESS APPROACHES

por Hasan Q

7 de Abr de 2020

I am Data Analyst by profession and working on excel for many years, but this course helped to learn many new things. Overall course content is great.

por BIRASA F

8 de Jan de 2021

This was a great course to be undertaken. thanks a lot the instructors and coursera as well as Common Wealth of Learning/Canada for such opportunity!

por STEVEN V D

27 de Jan de 2018

Great addition to the intermediate courses with, once again, excellent video's.

I'm only the missing the keyboard shortcuts popping up in the video's.

por Aditya V J

6 de Out de 2020

This is an extremely helpful course which offers extensive training in the applications of Excel. The quality of the lessons and tests is excellent.

por Maksym R

7 de Jun de 2020

I would highly recommend this course but also take some previous ones (Intermediate I and II), as they build a good base for the Advanced course.

por Onesmus N

2 de Fev de 2021

I HAVE LEARNED A NEW SKILL IN MY LIFE AND IT HAS AN IMPACT ON MY EVERYDAY JOB. THEREFORE I RECOMMED ANYONE WHO WANT IMPROVE THEIR SKILL I EXCEL.