Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
954 classificações
246 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

HA

Aug 22, 2019

It is wonderful to complete every course in excel provided by Macquarie University. These courses are really helpful for data analysis. Finally i am pro excel become a King of Excel

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Jonathan L

Apr 04, 2019

Great course! Delivered at the right level so beginners are not left behind while keeping more experienced Excel users challenged.

por Abu A

Aug 24, 2019

Well structured and thought out course, a variety of concepts are presented and teaching is inline with good practice guidelines.

por Duy H N

Mar 23, 2018

I have just finished all the course. Thank you for such a great course! I will recommend it to anyone who want to learn Excel.

por Rodrigo d C M

Feb 01, 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

por Sudha N S

Apr 01, 2019

An excellent course that gives a good overview of all the major functions in Excel, and the elements of Dashboard design.

por Oscar G L P

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course! Very challenging but also fun. I really learned multiple tools that will definitely help me in my job.

por Qiong W

May 09, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a lot through quiz and assignment. The final assignment is quite challenging yet achievable.

por Swathy P

Jul 10, 2019

Super Good! There is no any better way to present and teach these kind of course. Loved it. Everyone should try this!

por Shenkuan Z

Jan 08, 2019

Very helpful lectures. I am more confident in my Excel skills after taking this course. Thanks to the lecturers!

por Phuong X P

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with very useful though a bit challenging content, an extremely recommended course in general!

por 1815781

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the skills i have attained in this course, i hope to learn more in your other classes

por Mary R D

May 21, 2019

I am so glad I have completed this Specialization. It was quite a bit of work for me but it was worth it.

por Jay H

Jun 25, 2018

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.

por Abdulkader K

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you for this great course, it has everything about Excel with modern teaching ways and techniques.

por Han Y

Dec 10, 2019

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

por Apurv G

Feb 28, 2020

Great course and learning, Must do a course even if you know the many advance functions of excel.

por Rajasekhar P

Mar 14, 2019

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.

por RAJNEESH V

Oct 12, 2019

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

por lucas r t d c

Aug 06, 2019

A Great Course. I have the opportunity to practice all i know and discover new tips. Great Job.

por Alex T

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for mid-level Excel business users.

The online learning experience is superb.

por Anas W A

May 31, 2018

This course has opened my horizons to the magic of Excel. very useful tips and life examples.

por Roy K

Nov 29, 2018

Abit complicated but very useful in the practical problem solving environment, when grasped!

por OBADIAH P B

Nov 19, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS COMPREHENSIVE AND INTENSIVE TRAINING. MY VALUE HAS SURE CHANGE

por Ilya

Dec 28, 2019

Thank you! Highly recommend this course for everyone who wants to master excel skills.

por Sanjay B

May 11, 2019

Very well drafted and planned. Simple and very powerful tips are shared here. Loved it