Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
4,176 classificações
1,056 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

D
15 de Abr de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR
22 de Set de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,055 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Stephen U

28 de Abr de 2020

Really enjoyed this course. I thought I was an Expert User, but I learned a lot of great techniques that I'll use immediately in my work.

por Ferit K

21 de Jan de 2020

Nice subjects covered for an everyday office employee to use excel at its best. Every ninja tip should be read (even kept to check later).

por Mark H

2 de Jul de 2018

Excellent course. Wish some areas were more in depth, such as array formulas, but it was a good enough intro to get me started. Thank you.

por Linh N

19 de Jul de 2020

The Excel is awesome. It has given me many practical and useful information to improve my Excel skills. Love the challenging excercises.

por Shabab A

27 de Jun de 2020

Thank you for everything in the courses. I have learnt a lot and definately will make my professional life much more easier than before.

por Marcello B

21 de Set de 2018

A great course. Wide and carefully done! Really grateful to all the staff. A great and hard job to best teach how perform Excel. Thanks!

por Miguel A B

8 de Out de 2020

This Specialization is very complete. Highly recomended for everyone from a beginning level. You will get a deep knowledge of the excel

por ABDU S M

9 de Ago de 2020

Awesome!

It was very much interesting the course and to learn the new techniques of Excel.

Thank you Team Coursera and Maquire University

por Alex L

28 de Ago de 2019

Fantastic Course that breaks down complex to simplicity. Clear instructions, plentiful material to learn, and engaging videos. Superb!

por Brayan N G C

20 de Dez de 2018

I feel satisfied with contents of this course, all topics are very important and applicable into the daily work with any king of data.

por Bintang A N

26 de Out de 2020

It's totally helped me to become a professional in Business Intelligence! Thank you Dr.Prashan, Nicki Bull, and Macquarie University!

por Md. I K

23 de Out de 2020

It was mind blowing. I have learned a lot of things. The teaching skills of teachers are so good. And at last it was a great journey.

por OSCAR F A H

6 de Jan de 2021

An excellent course, I am totally happy and satisfied.

I hope one day to meet the teachers to thank them in person

Fully recommended

por Paula D O

28 de Set de 2020

This course really makes you think through what you are learning. Appreciate the practice opportunities and the challenging quizzes.

por Rina K

24 de Jun de 2019

Great course! Specific, clear, informative videos, illustrative tasks and very interesting information. Many thanks to the creators!

por Alexandros C

31 de Mar de 2019

Excellent course with must-know functions and techniques for potential advanced Excel users.

Thank you very much! It was a pleasure!

por David N

11 de Ago de 2018

I have and will continue to recommend this course to my peers. I have learned a great deal in a short period. Very well put together

por Ashutosh P S

23 de Ago de 2020

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot about various formulas and how we can speed up our work just by a few functions. Incredible

por Jonathan L

4 de Set de 2020

Great course! Delivered at the right level so beginners are not left behind while keeping more experienced Excel users challenged.

por Md. E H

7 de Jun de 2020

Well equipped for learners. Every professionals should take this course. This course offered a wide range of essentials to learn.

por Abu A

24 de Ago de 2019

Well structured and thought out course, a variety of concepts are presented and teaching is inline with good practice guidelines.

por Rosalba R

28 de Dez de 2020

This course provides a very good knowledge of Excel for business. Practical exercises and real cases make it very easy to follow

por Praveen D

12 de Abr de 2020

A perfect course for everyone. Everything was just easily explained and taught. To simply put it, it couldn't have been better.

por Mohammed F

12 de Jun de 2020

Even if took advanced excel courses on any other platforms, take this course and I am sure you will learn a lot of new things.

por William F

17 de Mai de 2020

Great and challenging course. Would recommend to anyone interested in becoming more proficient in Excel and logical thinking.