Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
3,143 classificações
833 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

JR

Sep 23, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

SR

May 21, 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 835 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Rodrigo d C M

Feb 01, 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

por Bharath K D V

Aug 21, 2020

Exceptional course! Thank you to all the instructors. One life lesson i'll be taking away is "Practice makes permanence".

por Sudha N S

Apr 01, 2019

An excellent course that gives a good overview of all the major functions in Excel, and the elements of Dashboard design.

por Oscar G L P

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course! Very challenging but also fun. I really learned multiple tools that will definitely help me in my job.

por Sergio M

Jul 29, 2020

Really a good Course, thanks Prashant and Niki, for bringing it to us.

I'd recommend the whole 4 Courses Specialization.

por ABIDAKUN S S

Jun 12, 2020

One of the best course I will ever take online. I recommend this to anyone who want to become a professional in Excel.

por Qiong W

May 09, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a lot through quiz and assignment. The final assignment is quite challenging yet achievable.

por Soikat K R

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, very useful practice videos, explained in detail, a must to become equipped with the tools of Excel

por James D

May 12, 2020

Good but not as well conducted as the other courses in the specialisation. Useful skills for certain aspects of work.

por Swathy P

Jul 10, 2019

Super Good! There is no any better way to present and teach these kind of course. Loved it. Everyone should try this!

por Priyadharshini G

Jul 14, 2020

Great course for everyone eager to learn Excel. Thanks to the instructors and the university for a wonderful course.

por Gaukhar O

Jul 06, 2020

Excellent tutors, very useful tasks, tricky Final Assessments tests. I'm so proud to be a listener of this course.

por Ritik T

Jun 24, 2020

All the instructors are master of advanced excel, explaining all the concepts very easily with practical examples.

por Alberto C L P

Jun 11, 2020

It is a great course for developing advanced excel skills and optimize the time spent making reports and analysis.

por Bharat G

May 24, 2020

Course is great for intermediate level users of Excel to build advance level understanding and business use-cases.

por Liz C

Sep 17, 2020

I learnt a lot on this course, from advanced formulas, financial calculation, and the most interesting dashboard.

por Harshit P

Jun 06, 2020

Wonderfully designed specialization. Enjoyed it. Please further teach about data modelling in excel and excel vba

por Ghazi T A

Aug 15, 2020

Amazing Experience, great learning. A must-take course for anyone looking to advance their skills in using Excel

por Helen T

Aug 02, 2020

It's a highly useful course if you wish to hone your excel skills. Examples are well chosen and clear to follow.

por Shenkuan Z

Jan 08, 2019

Very helpful lectures. I am more confident in my Excel skills after taking this course. Thanks to the lecturers!

por Akinteye O D

Oct 07, 2020

It was a great experience. I gained a lot and the teaching was so straight forward and very easy to understand.

por Phuong X P

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with very useful though a bit challenging content, an extremely recommended course in general!

por Kavin P

Jul 13, 2020

The course was really interesting and useful throughout my career. Thanks for hosting such an awesome course.!

por Lanin H

Oct 19, 2020

I've finally completed al the courses in Excel specialization! These courses have definitely helped me a lot!

por Brayan W

Jul 12, 2020

Very challenging course and one of the best in getting yourself familiar with various functions within Excel.