Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
2,225 classificações
605 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

SR

May 21, 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 607 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Abdulkader K

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you for this great course, it has everything about Excel with modern teaching ways and techniques.

por Tim M

Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful course, I learnt a huge amount.

Loved how advanced it was compared to traditional uni courses.

por Tanmay

May 31, 2020

Intriguing content. Looking forward to interesting applications in my workspace. Thanks, Coursera Team.

por Han Y

Dec 10, 2019

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

por Utkarsh J

Apr 24, 2020

Best Course I've done till now. Every video, every question taught me something I didn't already know!

por Andrea A

Apr 24, 2020

That was really challenging, but it gave me the skills and tools necessary to be a better Data Analyst

por Roberto N O

Jun 20, 2020

Muito bom! Extremamente útil para lembrar que nem sempre o complexo é o caminho e sim a simplicidade!

por Michael S W

Jun 02, 2020

Practical and useful for wide variety business needs. The dashboard is very interesting and appealing

por Rajat A

May 08, 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever taken with immediate positive impact in my daily life

por Akshay A B

Jun 16, 2020

Learned a lot of new excel functions especially related to finance and data cleaning. Great Course!!

por AYEMAN I H

Jul 01, 2020

it was an awesome journey. i love it and like to thanks you all who support me to get through this.

por Rodrigo

Jul 10, 2020

Great course. Very clear and well structured.

It should be updated to the new array functionality.

por Apurv G

Feb 28, 2020

Great course and learning, Must do a course even if you know the many advance functions of excel.

por Rajasekhar P

Mar 14, 2019

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.

por Parvez A

Jul 22, 2020

Detailed syllabus...Covered every aspect. If you have this, then you need not go anywhere else.

por S.M. J I

Jul 21, 2020

This is very important excel course which is fully based on practical knowledge and assignment.

por Lucas B d S

Jun 02, 2020

Curso muito bem elaborado, agregou muito para conhecimentos que irei utilizar no meu dia a dia.

por RAJNEESH V

Oct 12, 2019

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

por lucas r t d c

Aug 06, 2019

A Great Course. I have the opportunity to practice all i know and discover new tips. Great Job.

por Aarshad R

Jul 31, 2020

Delightful course developing users from basics to advanced level. One of the best courses ever

por Rajaram C

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent content and had a great learning. Would love to learn many courses through coursera

por Alex T

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for mid-level Excel business users.

The online learning experience is superb.

por Anas A

May 31, 2018

This course has opened my horizons to the magic of Excel. very useful tips and life examples.

por Roy K

Nov 29, 2018

Abit complicated but very useful in the practical problem solving environment, when grasped!

por Vaibhav B

Jul 26, 2020

Fantastic learning experience, with real practical problems and simplified way of learning,