Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
3,422 classificações
885 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

JR
22 de Set de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

SR
20 de Mai de 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

Filtrar por:

776 — 800 de 888 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Kishor D S

3 de Jul de 2019

Very good course. But not much different from intermediate II. Also difficulty level is not much high than intermediate II.

por Isabel S

15 de Mai de 2019

Lovely videos and video teachers. Valuable content. Teachers on the discussion forums are not always helpful or friendly

por Franklin L

25 de Mar de 2019

Great course but way more complicated than Intermediate I & II. Be ready to spend longer hours on the materials.

por BROW F B T

20 de Nov de 2020

Muy buen curso , los profesores son muy claros en la explicación eso ayuda a que el aprendizaje sea sencillo

por MOHAMMAD S K

26 de Mai de 2020

THE COURSE WAS DESIGNED IN GREAT MANNER. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS SOMETIME QUESTIONS ARE NOT EASY TO UNDERSTAND

por Tashdid A

30 de Jul de 2020

Like the other 3 courses this course has bad direction and sometimes what they want wasn't clear

por Lorena G

14 de Jun de 2019

Lessons were well paced and challenging, super useful tips and information. I have learned a lot

por David R

15 de Jan de 2020

Great course with well thought through examples, I needed the forum to assist a few times.

por Tia

11 de Abr de 2020

Learned a lot! Don't know how much I need the RATE functions, but overall great learning!

por NAADHIYA B A R

8 de Jun de 2020

THE COURSE IS PHENOMENAL BT CONTENT NEED TO BE SOME MORE CLEAR TO FACE THE ASSIGNMENTS

por Sheng-Ta T

29 de Ago de 2020

Almost all courses are good, but Week 5 is very confusing. Be prepared to fell lost.

por Fernando Brenes C

14 de Set de 2020

Its a good couse, but I feel it lost a little quality compared to the other levels.

por Breno F R L

5 de Nov de 2018

It's a great course which give us the basic aplication advanced skills in Excel.

por kodati R

23 de Jun de 2020

very good course.It helped me a lot thanks to the mentors they are the best...

por James L

4 de Mar de 2019

Excellent instructors, but course title should be revised to "Intermediate 3".

por Shah M A R

3 de Jul de 2020

in week 5 some of the lectures were vague to understand you should improve it

por Amir R

23 de Mai de 2020

Still room for improvement. Explanations in practice videos could be clearer.

por Clark F

2 de Mai de 2020

Overall, very good for self teaching. structure and content 4 out of 5 stars!

por SWETAPADMA N

25 de Set de 2020

PLEASE MAKE VIDEOS INCLUDING MORE CLARITY ON CONCEPTS BASED ON THE QUESTIONS

por martijn

17 de Mai de 2019

Very practical and good lessons. Missed some practice challenges however

por Klaus K M

24 de Ago de 2020

Good, but really below from the other 3 courses of the specialization

por Gabriella N P

2 de Jul de 2020

The exercises are much complex than the exercises seen on the videos

por Sergio V P

30 de Mai de 2020

Great learning and very useful for my job! Thanks to the teachers.

por Pranjal P

5 de Ago de 2020

there should have been some practice challenge for more practice

por Ammar M

14 de Mai de 2020

a very good course, I feel it took me to a higher level in excel