Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
3,473 classificações
894 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

JR
22 de Set de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

SR
20 de Mai de 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 893 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por William F

17 de Mai de 2020

Great and challenging course. Would recommend to anyone interested in becoming more proficient in Excel and logical thinking.

por Sumit J

17 de Mar de 2020

The course structure and forum were helpful. The course contents are designed beautifully and are being explained effectively.

por Duy H N

23 de Mar de 2018

I have just finished all the course. Thank you for such a great course! I will recommend it to anyone who want to learn Excel.

por HARSH S

27 de Ago de 2020

The course has introduced many concepts that were never heard earlier before and has vast applications in business functions.

por Manuel E Z

7 de Mai de 2020

I did all four courses and I have to admit, this was the best I have ever seen, on all fronts. Congratulations and Thank you!

por DHRUV S

2 de Mai de 2020

this course really helped me a lot to learn excel, course was full of resourceful and is designed in a very detailed manner.

por Bilal I

2 de Ago de 2020

The course is really helpful. After taking this course I now have advanced skills in excel. Highly recommended this course.

por Ragib A

26 de Jul de 2020

The best course of excel on the internet. The advance course is tough but interesting to complete. You will enjoy it surely

por Rodrigo d C M

1 de Fev de 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

por Bharath K D V

21 de Ago de 2020

Exceptional course! Thank you to all the instructors. One life lesson i'll be taking away is "Practice makes permanence".

por Sudha N S

1 de Abr de 2019

An excellent course that gives a good overview of all the major functions in Excel, and the elements of Dashboard design.

por Oscar G L P

21 de Jul de 2019

Excellent course! Very challenging but also fun. I really learned multiple tools that will definitely help me in my job.

por AYMEN W

7 de Nov de 2020

Just an EXCELLENT COURSE ! Nothing else to say ! Thank you for the quality of the course and the tasks. I recommand it.

por Sergio M

29 de Jul de 2020

Really a good Course, thanks Prashant and Niki, for bringing it to us.

I'd recommend the whole 4 Courses Specialization.

por ABIDAKUN S S

11 de Jun de 2020

One of the best course I will ever take online. I recommend this to anyone who want to become a professional in Excel.

por Qiong W

9 de Mai de 2019

Excellent course. Learned a lot through quiz and assignment. The final assignment is quite challenging yet achievable.

por Soikat K R

18 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, very useful practice videos, explained in detail, a must to become equipped with the tools of Excel

por James D

12 de Mai de 2020

Good but not as well conducted as the other courses in the specialisation. Useful skills for certain aspects of work.

por Swathy P

10 de Jul de 2019

Super Good! There is no any better way to present and teach these kind of course. Loved it. Everyone should try this!

por Priyadharshini G

14 de Jul de 2020

Great course for everyone eager to learn Excel. Thanks to the instructors and the university for a wonderful course.

por Gaukhar O

6 de Jul de 2020

Excellent tutors, very useful tasks, tricky Final Assessments tests. I'm so proud to be a listener of this course.

por Ritik T

24 de Jun de 2020

All the instructors are master of advanced excel, explaining all the concepts very easily with practical examples.

por Alberto C L P

11 de Jun de 2020

It is a great course for developing advanced excel skills and optimize the time spent making reports and analysis.

por Bharat G

24 de Mai de 2020

Course is great for intermediate level users of Excel to build advance level understanding and business use-cases.

por Liz C

17 de Set de 2020

I learnt a lot on this course, from advanced formulas, financial calculation, and the most interesting dashboard.