Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
4,283 classificações
1,080 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

JR
22 de Set de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
15 de Abr de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,081 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por SHADRACK R

9 de Set de 2020

What a valuable course this is. I now have all the excel skill sets I ever needed to execute my work. Thank you so much to all the learning facilitators!

por Gary T

22 de Ago de 2019

The most rewarding, difficult, but you will learn Excel and learn it well course on the planet.!

Amazing course. Change my view of Excel and capabilities.

por Karen M

22 de Ago de 2018

This course has helped my along in my career. I don't think I would have gotten a promotion without taking it. The skills I have learned have made my lif

por Mohanasundaram S

31 de Ago de 2019

The course is much engaging and the course materials are useful and serving their purposes. The direction for handlining the assignments are very clear.

por Thompson W

22 de Mar de 2021

This is a great course taught by top professionals. Nicky and Prashan, Thank you so much.

I have learnt a lot which will help me express my work better.

por Annapoorna H N

17 de Ago de 2020

ITS BEEN A GREAT JOURNEY WITH THE TEAM. THANK YOU FOR IMPROVING OUR KNOWLEDGE,THERE IS LOT TO LEARN AND EXCEL IS EXCELLENT TOOL IN BUSINESS APPROACHES

por Hasan Q

7 de Abr de 2020

I am Data Analyst by profession and working on excel for many years, but this course helped to learn many new things. Overall course content is great.

por BIRASA F

8 de Jan de 2021

This was a great course to be undertaken. thanks a lot the instructors and coursera as well as Common Wealth of Learning/Canada for such opportunity!

por STEVEN V D

27 de Jan de 2018

Great addition to the intermediate courses with, once again, excellent video's.

I'm only the missing the keyboard shortcuts popping up in the video's.

por Aditya V J

6 de Out de 2020

This is an extremely helpful course which offers extensive training in the applications of Excel. The quality of the lessons and tests is excellent.

por Maksym R

7 de Jun de 2020

I would highly recommend this course but also take some previous ones (Intermediate I and II), as they build a good base for the Advanced course.

por Onesmus N

2 de Fev de 2021

I HAVE LEARNED A NEW SKILL IN MY LIFE AND IT HAS AN IMPACT ON MY EVERYDAY JOB. THEREFORE I RECOMMED ANYONE WHO WANT IMPROVE THEIR SKILL I EXCEL.

por Monica L H T

26 de Abr de 2021

I love this course. It provides step-by-step guidance on how to learn excel functions orderly. Some exam questions are quite challenging though

por Nimisha S

1 de Fev de 2019

The experience of the entire course was amazing, the classes were very well interactive and so were the material provided. The course is worth.

por Marcos A U

19 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course! Even though I'm still a student I was able to acquire knowledge that I'll be able to use once I'm employed in an organization.

por Martina O

10 de Mai de 2021

Brilliant course and absolutely recommended! I was immediately able to apply this knowledge to my work issues, creating advanced solutions :D

por Dali S

28 de Abr de 2020

Amazing tutorials, practices, and quizzes. Now it's upon me to keep practicing these skills to maintain this level of proficiency! Thank you.

por Khoo Y L

7 de Nov de 2019

Detailed and lengthy course with a lot of useful & practical knowledge, the course assignments really tests your knowledge of what you learnt

por JUSTIN E G C

25 de Abr de 2021

I didnt know most of the topics here, but after I listen closely and understand correctly, I digest all new knowledges!! It is very helpful.

por Mike B

24 de Abr de 2021

It was an excellent course, so the five stars is given.

However, it is out of date!!!!

No XLOOKUP or XNPV instruction. This was dissapointing.

por Marina M J

29 de Abr de 2020

HE APRENDIDO MUCHO CON ESTE CURSO. ES GENIAL PARA REFORZAR SI YA TIENES ALGO DE NIVEL. ADEMÁS HE CONSEGUIDO CORREGIR ALGUNAS MALAS PRÁCTICAS

por Ria K

2 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course. 100% recommended to take up the entire specialization. Very educative and interactive lectures and challenging assignments.

por Kimmo B

31 de Mai de 2019

Awesome course with perfect challenging exams. I would recommend to all spreadsheet ninjas even if just to brush up and update some skills.

por Riya A

26 de Ago de 2020

Amazing !!!great course material...everyone should do this specialization....all 4 courses help you reach a level which you cant imagine...

por Rifat A

22 de Ago de 2020

Thanks to the course instructors. I've been benefitted greatly and my skills have enhanced with the completion of the course. Thanks a lot.