Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios da liderança no cotidiano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios da liderança no cotidiano da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
4,796 classificações
1,273 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

IR
16 de Dez de 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3 de Jul de 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,255 Avaliações para o Princípios da liderança no cotidiano

por Rohit A P

12 de Ago de 2020

Nice content in the course. it will help you to solve the Routine leadership issues and also help you in taking the decisions in the uncertainty.

por Prerit B

5 de Mai de 2020

Prof Northcraft was simply amazing! From the examples that he gave to the beautiful words related to leadership that he explained, he is amazing.

por David A G P

14 de Mar de 2020

I've used many of the concepts of this course on my daily basis as a team leader, and the benefits have been tangible. I absolutely recommend it.

por Antonio E Z C

10 de Jul de 2020

Amazing , well structured, easy to follow and understand, topics are clear and relevant to day by day work, application, I really recommend it !

por Karu J

12 de Jun de 2020

It is very good and I came to know so many useful methods for making decisions and implementing it.I surely recommend this and it is very useful

por Jacob K

5 de Set de 2019

I thought this was a good introduction into a different way to think about leadership and how everyone can be a leader in their every day lives.

por Krishna M

8 de Jun de 2018

Started off this course expecting an academic course but found it practical and learnt aspects that I'm sure I can apply in my day to day work,

por Ogaga U

27 de Ago de 2020

this is an awesome course to run through. My idea about leadership and team work has upgraded for the better in just four weeks of dedication.

por Malene D A

19 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much for an educational course. I am a new leader and therefore i have learned a lot that I can work on to become a great leader.

por Narendra K M

7 de Set de 2020

Nicely design Training module easy to understand . Specially Case study , Assignment a unique way of learning. Congrt to team for making such

por Chetan K M

12 de Ago de 2020

Excellent and awesome online course happy to get enrolled and learnt many new things like different type of decision making skills. loved it.

por Kyle M

3 de Abr de 2018

Very informative course and I was able to hit the ground running and use some of the topics in this course to improve my team's productivity.

por KRISTINE P

30 de Jun de 2017

Relevant material presented in an easy to follow manner & drove me to think critically about how to approach different aspects of leadership

por Johnatan M

8 de Jun de 2021

I was surprised by the overall quality of the course. Be it the platform and the depth of knowledge taught. I will recommend to my friends.

por Faith S

26 de Nov de 2020

well presented. i love the structure of the videos. the case studies are relatable in our day to day life. it generally an excellent course

por M M h S

23 de Abr de 2020

just an amazing course by Gregory Northcraft, (Professor of Business Administration and Harry J. Gray Professor of Executive Leadership )

por Жамгарян Н А

20 de Set de 2021

Great course! It gives foundations for basic leadership in simple situations: meetings, one on one conversations and leading a small team.

por RENATA W

29 de Set de 2020

I had a great time learning Foundations of Everyday Leadrership.

It;s very useful knowledge with practical cases.

I recommend it to others.

por JOJODE G 9

18 de Mar de 2021

This course related to the foundation of everyday leadership is really amazing and technically it is good and the quizzes are really good

por Allen H

17 de Fev de 2020

Great course! Helped define the understanding of team leadership and team dynamics by breaking it down into easy to understand concepts.

por Biswajit N

27 de Dez de 2020

The course is very helpful in understanding leadership skills and its implementation while working for an organization in present days.

por AKUKA S S

24 de Nov de 2020

THIS COURSE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL TO ME. I HAVE ACTUALLY ENJOYED IT AND WILL LIKE TO CONTINUE TILL I OBTAIN THE SPECIALIZED CERTIFICATE

por Shoumik D

28 de Jul de 2020

The course is very good. The materials are extraordinary. I loved the 12 Angry Men part. Thanks to the instructors. Thanks to coursera.

por Sana H

24 de Set de 2020

A very informative course, enhancing leadership skills for daily life in true manner. Instructors well explained the all the contents.

por Leticia D

27 de Mai de 2020

Besides the fact I couldn't get the last case study in my email until today, 03 weeks later, this was a very enjoyable course to take.