Chevron Left
Voltar para Everyday Chinese Medicine 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Everyday Chinese Medicine 2 da instituição Universidade Chinesa de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
69 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course, Everyday Chinese Medicine II offered by the Chinese University of Hong Kong, aims to show to the public, as well as the healthcare professionals about the basic principles of Chinese medicine. Our primary goal is to empower healthcare choices by promoting awareness and practical application on Chinese medicine diagnostic and therapeutic approaches, and to facilitate interprofessional education between Chinese and conventional clinicians. Learners will develop skills in applying theories of Chinese medicine for understanding health and illnesses. We will discuss the treatment principles of Chinese Medicine and the corresponding herbs for application. This will then be followed by the application of diets and exercise. Finally, we would expand the horizons of how integrative medicine are practiced in Chinese populations such as China, Taiwan and Hong Kong for specific diseases. This showcases how different disciplines joints-hands to fulfill the unmet needs from the public. The perspective of research, education and medical coverage will be explored....

Melhores avaliações

MF
14 de Mai de 2020

It is a very trustful source and an easy reference to rely on for learning chinese medicine, of course combined with Everyday Chinese Medicine 1.

DC
30 de Abr de 2020

It helped me to understand some of the basics of Chinese Medicine. There is so much more to learn and I look forward to the more advance course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de 21 Avaliações para o Everyday Chinese Medicine 2

por Eugen C

1 de Nov de 2020

Hello Mrs./ Mr !

First of all, I consider this course is well structured and I could learn easily.

Thanks to the Management of the Chinese Medicine University of the Hong Kong and to the Professors who taught this course.

This course help in my profession as a Senior Physioterapy PhD., and for help people in need.

Always, I realized that without Chinese Medicine I can't help better my patients, my family and myself.

I am very happy, because I learned and finished this course.

Many thanks !

Best regards,

Eugen

p.s. Please write my :

How can I continue Chinese Medicine for I can practice acupuncture ?

Thank you !

Eugen Caracas

e-mail : ecaracas1@gmail.com

por Dominic C

1 de Mai de 2020

It helped me to understand some of the basics of Chinese Medicine. There is so much more to learn and I look forward to the more advance course.

por Ronald L W S

15 de Set de 2020

Great course. I learned a lot. I hope more there will be more courses on Chinese Medicine!

por Hilda L A

12 de Mai de 2020

Very well explained and simple for everyone to understand.

por ROHIT K G

1 de Abr de 2020

very nice course and highly informative

por Owly B

22 de Mar de 2020

Awesome, thank you! : )

por Luiz A M d C

8 de Jan de 2021

Este módulo é uma continuação do curso "Everyday Chinese Medicine" e é imprescindível para quem quer adquirir maior conhecimento acerca das práticas que envolvem esta abordagem medicinal. Ao longo deste curso as aplicações cotidianas do conhecimento adquirido no módulo anterior serão explicadas de maneira simples e eficaz.

por Lingjun K

2 de Abr de 2020

an innovative course trying to bridge traditional and conventional medicines to achieve the much well delivered treatment to the varieties of patients. I have appreciated the opportunity as well appreciated the efforts of the lecturers and the faculties of this course ware

por Alice N

24 de Fev de 2021

I learned a tremendous amount from this course! I would recommend that one saves all the notes, as the wording of test questions is tricky. I feel much more confident with how to preserve my own health after this course.

por JORGE D I

7 de Abr de 2021

me hubiera gustado mas que los examenes tuvieran la opcion de ser en español, ya que es confuso la traduccion.

tambien me gustaria que sacaran cursos mas avanzados para los que ya tomamos los primeros 2

por Muhammad A F

15 de Mai de 2020

It is a very trustful source and an easy reference to rely on for learning chinese medicine, of course combined with Everyday Chinese Medicine 1.

por John D

17 de Set de 2020

I enjoyed the course very much and found it so interesting. Now I will look for the next step.

por PANDYA Y U

3 de Jun de 2020

The Course is very very interesting!!!, it increased my knowledge on Chinese medicine!!!!

por Mary W C

25 de Jul de 2020

A very interesting course indeed! Thank you all the instructors for clear explanations!

por Eugene W

19 de Mai de 2020

Very insightful in the integrative medicine and knowledge of chinese medicine

por Martin B

23 de Mar de 2021

A good foundation, to build upon on my quest to practice TCM

por Lu C

3 de Nov de 2020

Thank you very enjoyable and informative.

por Dr. S H

4 de Dez de 2020

excellent course

por Mmatheo M

19 de Jul de 2020

Excellent

por Bruno d

21 de Jul de 2020

Amazing

por D T

3 de Jan de 2021

Good to re-learn a lot of what I learned 15 years ago. Charts, diagrams and visuals were helpful. Expected more everyday practical info. Disappointed that some errors were probably there for some time I suspect (and also pointed out by students in forum) were not addressed or fixed e.g. a few Q's didn't have the correct answer offered.