Chevron Left
Voltar para Everyday Chinese Medicine 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Everyday Chinese Medicine 2 da instituição Universidade Chinesa de Hong Kong

4.8
estrelas
46 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course, Everyday Chinese Medicine II offered by the Chinese University of Hong Kong, aims to show to the public, as well as the healthcare professionals about the basic principles of Chinese medicine. Our primary goal is to empower healthcare choices by promoting awareness and practical application on Chinese medicine diagnostic and therapeutic approaches, and to facilitate interprofessional education between Chinese and conventional clinicians. Learners will develop skills in applying theories of Chinese medicine for understanding health and illnesses. We will discuss the treatment principles of Chinese Medicine and the corresponding herbs for application. This will then be followed by the application of diets and exercise. Finally, we would expand the horizons of how integrative medicine are practiced in Chinese populations such as China, Taiwan and Hong Kong for specific diseases. This showcases how different disciplines joints-hands to fulfill the unmet needs from the public. The perspective of research, education and medical coverage will be explored....

Melhores avaliações

MF

May 15, 2020

It is a very trustful source and an easy reference to rely on for learning chinese medicine, of course combined with Everyday Chinese Medicine 1.

DC

May 01, 2020

It helped me to understand some of the basics of Chinese Medicine. There is so much more to learn and I look forward to the more advance course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de 14 Avaliações para o Everyday Chinese Medicine 2

por Eugen C

Jul 27, 2020

Hello Mrs./ Mr !

First of all, I consider this course is well structured and I could learn easily.

Thanks to the Management of the Chinese Medicine University of the Hong Kong and to the Professors who taught this course.

This course help in my profession as a Senior Physioterapy PhD., and for help people in need.

Always, I realized that without Chinese Medicine I can't help better my patients, my family and myself.

I am very happy, because I learned and finished this course.

Many thanks !

Best regards,

Eugen

p.s. Please write my :

How can I continue Chinese Medicine for I can practice acupuncture ?

Thank you !

Eugen Caracas

e-mail : ecaracas1@gmail.com

por Dominic C

May 01, 2020

It helped me to understand some of the basics of Chinese Medicine. There is so much more to learn and I look forward to the more advance course.

por Hilda L A

May 13, 2020

Very well explained and simple for everyone to understand.

por ROHIT K G

Apr 01, 2020

very nice course and highly informative

por Owly B

Mar 22, 2020

Awesome, thank you! : )

por Lingjun K

Apr 02, 2020

an innovative course trying to bridge traditional and conventional medicines to achieve the much well delivered treatment to the varieties of patients. I have appreciated the opportunity as well appreciated the efforts of the lecturers and the faculties of this course ware

por Muhammad A F

May 15, 2020

It is a very trustful source and an easy reference to rely on for learning chinese medicine, of course combined with Everyday Chinese Medicine 1.

por John D

Sep 17, 2020

I enjoyed the course very much and found it so interesting. Now I will look for the next step.

por Ronald L W S

Sep 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot. I hope more there will be more courses on Chinese Medicine!

por PANDYA Y U

Jun 03, 2020

The Course is very very interesting!!!, it increased my knowledge on Chinese medicine!!!!

por Mary W C

Jul 25, 2020

A very interesting course indeed! Thank you all the instructors for clear explanations!

por Eugene W

May 19, 2020

Very insightful in the integrative medicine and knowledge of chinese medicine

por Mmatheo M

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent

por Bruno d

Jul 22, 2020

Amazing