Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução às Políticas e Leis Ambientais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução às Políticas e Leis Ambientais da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.8
estrelas
2,540 classificações
691 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Environmental law may be the one institution standing between us and planetary exhaustion. It is also an institution that needs to be reconciled with human liberty and economic aspirations. This course considers these issues and provides a tour though existing legal regimes governing pollution, water law, endangered species, toxic substances, environmental impact analyses, and environmental risk. Note: The Environmental Law & Policy Course will close for new learner enrollment on February 22, 2019. Learners who have already enrolled will continue to see it on their Coursera Dashboard as long as they remain enrolled in the course. If you are currently enrolled in this course, please see the announcement sent on February 19, 2019, for additional details....

Melhores avaliações

FA

10 de ago de 2020

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

LH

19 de abr de 2018

Incredible course with an engaging professor who makes you want to learn more with every lesson.\n\nThe best course I saw on Coursera and exactly what I would appreciate in any course, online or not.

Filtrar por:

676 — 687 de 687 Avaliações para o Introdução às Políticas e Leis Ambientais

por Nicolas O

19 de set de 2017

SO GREAT AND AMAZING

por Namrata M

5 de jun de 2020

Very insightful

por Carlos G R R

29 de dez de 2015

Excelente curso

por Shobana V

9 de set de 2020

THE BEST

por Jafrrin S

25 de out de 2021

good

por Rohit R J

12 de abr de 2021

Good

por Rohith S

3 de jan de 2022

.

por Kristin W

19 de jun de 2018

The title is pretty misleading. I was hoping to get into environmental policies a lot more. The course was mostly very specific for law school students though.

por Colin M

31 de out de 2015

Good, but could have been a little more demanding.

por Anilja n

20 de ago de 2020

informative lessons

por Tharuki W

3 de jul de 2020

accurately good

por Pratishtha M

14 de set de 2020

I have paid for this course and can’t get my certificate