Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução às Políticas e Leis Ambientais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução às Políticas e Leis Ambientais da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.8
estrelas
2,511 classificações
688 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Environmental law may be the one institution standing between us and planetary exhaustion. It is also an institution that needs to be reconciled with human liberty and economic aspirations. This course considers these issues and provides a tour though existing legal regimes governing pollution, water law, endangered species, toxic substances, environmental impact analyses, and environmental risk. Note: The Environmental Law & Policy Course will close for new learner enrollment on February 22, 2019. Learners who have already enrolled will continue to see it on their Coursera Dashboard as long as they remain enrolled in the course. If you are currently enrolled in this course, please see the announcement sent on February 19, 2019, for additional details....

Melhores avaliações

MS

2 de jun de 2020

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

FA

10 de ago de 2020

Really great class. Covers all the main topics of environmental law. The Professor is very interesting, informative, and clear. A great introductory class for environmental topics in the legal realm.

Filtrar por:

651 — 675 de 684 Avaliações para o Introdução às Políticas e Leis Ambientais

por Louis-Philippe L

28 de mai de 2017

Friendly course to get an insight on Law and court procedures along with learning more about the environnement and its challenges.

por Alexandra C

14 de mai de 2020

Fantastic course, In the later chapters I'd appreciate a 2020 update on some of the environmental laws and regulations though

por Marcel T

16 de abr de 2016

A rewarding course. The professor's passion, energy and knowledge will enhance your learning experience on Environmental Law.

por Kamala .

2 de out de 2020

This course more useful for law Student and also citizens also gain knowledge this course and improve there act knowledge

por jayadeep

30 de set de 2020

I am happy that I completed this course,sir was good at explaining the things...thankyou so much for the opportunity..

por Gudisa V K

2 de mai de 2020

I was very satisfied with this course because it described the system and policy regarding Environmental Law in india

por MD J R

13 de mai de 2022

Everything was nice. I gain a lots of new things that were related with my interest. Thanks to the Professor.

por Parul K

20 de set de 2018

The course should be updated to include the Paris Agreement 2015 and the developments after it.

por Adv. M R

30 de ago de 2020

Well designed and informative one! I am very much grateful for such an sky learning access !

por SURAYYA T

9 de jun de 2020

This was so usefull and I gathered lots of informations got to learn something new.

por Bibhan K

2 de set de 2020

Very detailed and the explanation was just splendid. Very well taught. Thank you.

por Luza Z

21 de jul de 2017

Interesting points, not to hard to understand. great teacher, I like his energy

por Kowshik V E

5 de jan de 2017

I had a great time doing this course. Excellent content and great case studies.

por Madhu T

3 de ago de 2020

The course itself is very information and the methodology was effective.

por Kaudha M A

27 de jul de 2017

VERY INSIGHTFUL, LOOKING FORWARD TO MANY MORE OTHER SIMILAR COURSES.

por Mohammed A R

11 de mar de 2016

I found the Course very informative and Excellent way of teachi

por SABEEL A A K

15 de jul de 2020

i studied a lot ,its very helpful to those who love nature...

por Karthick

25 de jul de 2020

Use full course and knowledgeable

por Arjit J

17 de ago de 2015

the lawyer cum teacher rocks!!

por Lorraine d

16 de jul de 2017

Great! Interesting and clear.

por Daniel V

10 de jul de 2018

I really enjoyed this course

por Farzana K R

4 de jun de 2020

ITS an amazing course

por Nicolas O

19 de set de 2017

SO GREAT AND AMAZING

por Namrata M

5 de jun de 2020

Very insightful

por Carlos G R R

29 de dez de 2015

Excelente curso