Chevron Left
Voltar para Projeto Final em Empreendedorismo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Projeto Final em Empreendedorismo da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
122 classificações
25 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

Melhores avaliações

OS

Mar 19, 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KK

Sep 26, 2020

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 25 Avaliações para o Projeto Final em Empreendedorismo

por Isabelle B

Jan 08, 2017

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

por Owojaiye o s

Mar 19, 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

por katlego m

Sep 26, 2020

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

por Nitin J

Jan 02, 2016

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

por Ibrahima K

Mar 18, 2016

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

por Luciana L

Jul 13, 2016

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

por Yawalkar V M

Aug 28, 2020

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

por Patrick R

Jun 24, 2019

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

por Henry D

May 01, 2020

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

por Anton P

Dec 31, 2016

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

por Kristina R

Jul 04, 2020

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

por Moureen C O

Oct 30, 2016

I am so grateful ....thank you

por Chairman M

Dec 28, 2015

Great course indeed

por Joseph O

Jun 27, 2017

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

por SANDRA B

Oct 30, 2016

thank you so much

por Carlos E O A

Mar 22, 2016

AWESOME!!

por Abdullah K

Aug 05, 2020

Superb.

por Manar H

Jul 22, 2020

nice

por Kara K

Mar 12, 2016

One or two of the assignments were very similar to assignments that were offered earlier in the specialization. Otherwise, the class was a great finale to a very well-done specialization!

por Nihad M

May 23, 2020

It was a good overall summary. Lots of things we already saw in the specialization but it didn't hurt to revisit.

por Dmitriy B

Mar 16, 2016

There is lack of communication with peers and mentors. Its like styding alone

por Manojkumar P

Jan 29, 2016

Nice course!

por MD M U R

Feb 07, 2016

A example of the Capstone quiz, could made this course best. I suggest to give example of a business idea analysis and also lecture on it.

por Frédéric V

Aug 28, 2017

Interesting but It seems that this course is now deserted so it was a bit frustratring not to be able to exchange with others

por Claude D

Feb 12, 2016

Feedback for the developed business model is missing and thus sigificant added-value cannot be captured.