Chevron Left
Voltar para Projeto Final em Empreendedorismo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Projeto Final em Empreendedorismo da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.7
estrelas
206 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Integrate the tools and concepts from the specialization courses to develop a comprehensive business plan. Choose to enhance new venture concepts previously explored in specialization courses, or develop a new concept for this capstone project. Develop a comprehensive, customer-validated business model and create an investor pitch for the concept. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu....

Melhores avaliações

OS
18 de Mar de 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

KM
29 de Jan de 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 42 Avaliações para o Projeto Final em Empreendedorismo

por Isabelle B

8 de Jan de 2017

A very good process to validate your idea for a new business. 2 optional resources that were introduced in an earlier course of the same program - Business Model Generation (Osterwalder, Pigneur) and Blue Ocean Strategy (Kim, Maubongne) - proved indispensable for this program finale. I continue to turn to these books to tool my new businesses. The Capstone, and the program in general, became the turning point in my entrepreneurial development.

por Owojaiye o s

19 de Mar de 2018

wonderful, i started this specialization 2 years ago, but had to stop.. am so fulfilled doing this again. thanks for the opportunity. we will surely meet at the top fellow course mates

por Kasuntha M

30 de Jan de 2021

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

por Katleho M

26 de Set de 2020

this has been a great experience overall. Never thought I had this in Me and for that I am eternally greatfull.

por Nitin J

2 de Jan de 2016

A Must course, which every individual should take before entering into the awesome would of Entrepreneurship.

por Salihu I I

9 de Out de 2021

This is the best course that teaches the overall business and running start up in simple terms

por Ibrahima K

18 de Mar de 2016

this is a very good specialization course for entrepreneur to be. I recommend it to everyone

por Samuel O

22 de Ago de 2021

it has been the most interesting course and strongly recommends people to take them

por Luciana L

13 de Jul de 2016

A great opportunity to learn and experience the first steps to start a new venture!

por Yawalkar V M

28 de Ago de 2020

Lots of things to learn, Thank you Coursera and Enterepreneueship Capstone Team.

por Patrick R

24 de Jun de 2019

Comprehensive, depth, breadth and quality materials for study and application.

por Phoebe Q

22 de Out de 2021

Tiring but worth it. Excellence Exposure. Beautiful learning experience

por Henry D

1 de Mai de 2020

Great course content for a recap of everything done in module 1 to 3.

por TEKOH P A

30 de Dez de 2020

Amazing course experience it was worth the time and sacrifice

por Delali X

5 de Set de 2021

e​xcellent and practical apporach to entrepreneurship.

por Ernest M

12 de Fev de 2021

very great course to introduce me to business startup.

por Anton P

31 de Dez de 2016

Awesome course. I was enjoying every minute in it.

por Kristina R

4 de Jul de 2020

Good summary. Brings all the points together.

por Moureen C

30 de Out de 2016

I am so grateful ....thank you

por Shady E A

17 de Fev de 2021

Great Content to Learn

por Chairman M

28 de Dez de 2015

Great course indeed

por Trinh T H

28 de Fev de 2021

A perfect course!

por KARAN V

19 de Fev de 2021

Really enjoyed it

por Joseph O

27 de Jun de 2017

AWESOME! SUPERB!!

por SANDRA B

30 de Out de 2016

thank you so much