Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.5
estrelas
1,765 classificações
301 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Melhores avaliações

CC

Jul 05, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 300 Avaliações para o Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

por Sumant B

Apr 29, 2020

Additional content like Excel templates and real-world stories or case studies of successful entrepreneurship ventures might be quite valuable.

por Md S H

May 26, 2020

I have given it a 3 star because course content is good but the professor is not able to make us understand clearly, its a little bit hard.

por NIL A E R

Nov 11, 2015

Good introduction, but just that an introduction. As they say a Macro-overview.

por Juan A P

Jan 12, 2016

Me parece que es un curso bastante corto y le falta contenido demasiado suave.

por Thania A

Oct 19, 2015

It is very good at motivating undertake, but need much more to learn how.

por Matthew M

Jan 02, 2016

Seemed like pretty basic stuff for the cost of the certificate.

por Asad K

Dec 28, 2015

A good refresher but did not get to know anything new.

por Siméon K

Dec 15, 2015

It was very theorical than pratical

por Deng Z

May 06, 2020

Good content but too vague...

por Kritika J

May 11, 2020

Good experience

por Dina A

Jul 08, 2020

good

por John D

Dec 03, 2016

h

por Athena W

Jul 28, 2017

Nothing is really covered aside from a simple overview. No useful tools to take away really. I prefer courses which give more than just reading a book or some online articles. Also the manner of speach and teaching used doesn't feel like university level to me. Though perhaps this course is more suited to people brand new to business, which I am not.

por SaraLi F

Apr 19, 2020

VERY basic. You can't do the quizzes without upgrading, so the course is always "incomplete". An ok intro to SOME things bout entrepreneurship but not comprehensive at all.

por Joe G

Mar 10, 2020

Easy course with some good practical information. The quizzes were not clear at all, and did not test much of what was covered in the lectures.

por Bernhard K

Nov 30, 2015

Nothing really new. Very good for newbies in the field. Short and easy to handle presentations and topics.

por Katrin D

Apr 13, 2016

Very basic, it's like reading the table of contents of a guidebook 'How to become an Entrepreneur'.

por Gio P

Oct 18, 2015

Disappointing, not different from a class presentation, poor in content, lousy instructor

por Gafyn D

Nov 26, 2015

Very basic overview. No real meat on these bones.

por Elena M

Jan 11, 2016

Few useful information.

por Blanka T

Sep 19, 2015

I did not conclude the course because of the fundamentally wrong guidance that this lecturer promotes. Today we know more advanced and useful methodologies for entrepreneurship.

por görkem a

Mar 03, 2016

Very short not good It doesnt give anything about entrepreneurship

por Ibrahim M M

Jan 09, 2017

Speaker is not energetic or something lacking.. makes it boring.

por Rodrigo G S

Nov 29, 2015

Extremely generic and a but to much of self-promotion.

por Niyaz S

Dec 30, 2015

No real applicable knowledge gained