Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Estratégica Empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Estratégica Empresarial da instituição Universidade do Novo México

4.5
estrelas
140 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Melhores avaliações

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Filtrar por:

26 — 37 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gestão Estratégica Empresarial

por Miguel E C D L

Feb 05, 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

por Анатолий

Mar 23, 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

por K H K R

Apr 17, 2020

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

por Athanasios P

Aug 08, 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

por Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

por Rahaf A

Jul 28, 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

por Zander P

Sep 09, 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

por Ahmed E

Jun 11, 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

por John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Well done

por Abubakar

Jun 08, 2017

I will commend the Coursera, the UNM and the professor for offering this interesting course. I am trully grateful for the amazing knowledge and experience. However, the videos of this course needs to be edited especially those areas where the professor is explaining something that is not on the screen for the viewers.

por Subha C

Aug 31, 2016

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.

por Yvan C

May 14, 2020

Disappointed by the content. This could have easily been summarized in a 3 minute video.

Most of the course is about what the course is NOT teaching us.