Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão Estratégica Empresarial

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão Estratégica Empresarial da instituição Universidade do Novo México

4.6
estrelas
258 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Melhores avaliações

NB

23 de jul de 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

MA

26 de jun de 2022

The tutor uses examples that are easy to understand and easily drives the point home. this is my first course at COUSERA and I love how informative yet precise it is.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 66 Avaliações para o Gestão Estratégica Empresarial

por Faisal A

12 de out de 2021

I am very happy with what I learned in this training and many thanks to the staff

por Cecilie E

19 de jun de 2020

Very good basic course, Doug explains everything very well, overall very happy.

por Bola L

27 de jan de 2021

A wonderful course I would recommend to would-be entrepreneur

por T R A

28 de jun de 2020

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

por ABHIJEET A

14 de set de 2020

It was a great experience and got to earn a lot

por Vandana G

6 de mar de 2021

its great learning & enriching session

por karthik s

12 de fev de 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

por Amit G

27 de mar de 2022

A GREAT LEARNING FROM THIS COURSE

por V R R

9 de jun de 2020

Nice Course with good tutors

por Titus S

25 de mai de 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

por Abraham L M

18 de fev de 2020

Awesome and informative

por ROSEMARIE V S

22 de dez de 2021

its successfulcsucces

por Muhammad A R

29 de abr de 2020

Excellent course

por Kaushik S R

22 de abr de 2020

Very informative

por UMER F (

16 de jul de 2019

Excellent Course

por Igor C

23 de jun de 2016

Great course! :)

por joseph k

16 de set de 2021

VERY INSIGHTFUL

por David X S C

2 de mai de 2020

verry helpful

por chengwei

1 de jan de 2018

nice lecture

por SHAIK I K

26 de dez de 2020

Good

por 321710201024 U M

19 de out de 2020

good

por Vijay K V M

17 de jul de 2020

Nice

por Yassine A R

8 de jun de 2020

nice

por Miguel C

4 de fev de 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

por Joel J

12 de jun de 2020

Excellent Instructor. Has a clear and concise way of explaining topics

Wish there was a newer version of this course - but otherwise definitely a good investment of time in terms of learning