Chevron Left
Voltar para Enterprise System Management and Security

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Enterprise System Management and Security da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
572 classificações

Sobre o curso

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

Melhores avaliações

DH

15 de fev de 2021

The instructor is very knowledgeable and has a good teaching style. The course is very professionally done and informative. I look forward to completing the other courses in the specialization.

SD

3 de nov de 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 137 Avaliações para o Enterprise System Management and Security

por Izmilia P

16 de set de 2020

Very complete course, the minus is only no practice quiz like qwiklabs/cisco packet tracer. Thank you!

por Shine K R

10 de mar de 2020

Very good course which provides a very good understanding on Enterprise System Management and Security

por Major U D (

30 de jan de 2018

The course material is good. References are given nicely. Properly phased out over five weeks.

por Amina B

5 de jun de 2020

I really liked this course.Because it is very convenient for students and a good education.

por Mohd Y

22 de jun de 2020

This one is really great, and I enjoyed learning. Although the trainer was little hesitant

por Ana C

19 de jul de 2020

Un curso muy bueno, me sirvio para recordar temas que por eltiempo se han dejado de lado

por Lucas R A

3 de nov de 2019

This course was a great one. For begginers, it was just at the point. Well done, teacher!

por Benjamin O

19 de jun de 2019

Great course on the basis of Computer Security and Networks regarding Enterprise systems.

por Lucas A

24 de out de 2017

Really good course, that makes me change the way that I think about Security.

por Atta u h

23 de nov de 2018

Good and excellent course really help me for improve my knowledge and skills

por Jestoni L

30 de mar de 2020

This course is very helpful i will help alot of professionals to learn more

por Juan M

29 de abr de 2018

Plain and simple, short and accurate recommendations for systems. Good job.

por Qazi F

12 de set de 2018

A great course to understand the basics of Enterprise and Personal Systems

por Leki E

7 de nov de 2020

Excellent. Thanks Coursera!! . You making learning accessible by all.

por MD.Omar F

15 de set de 2018

Well decorated course for understanding System Management and Security

por SATYAM K

28 de mai de 2020

i learned something new apart from my daily studies.thanks coursera.

por Raphael O

4 de jun de 2020

Excellent endeavor, I recommend it for everyone. well done Cousera.

por Simana

8 de abr de 2019

Very good tools for everyone who wants to master your knowledge .

por Elvin M

17 de fev de 2021

Everything was clear to understand. I got very useful knowledge.

por Iqbal U K

24 de abr de 2020

It was a nice and humble course - need more from you, Sir Greg!

por Gabriele M

26 de nov de 2018

Cooperation and sharing is the key, and this course is on this!

por Ryan R H

26 de jun de 2020

this course is easy for ordinary people like me to understand

por Onur D

13 de jul de 2018

Great course, I learnt a lot and I had fun taking the course.

por Hazly A

22 de jun de 2021

G​ood course. All basic and advanced topic covered properly.

por DEV J

3 de jul de 2020

Got so many things to learn . thanks to all the instructors