Chevron Left
Voltar para Enterprise System Management and Security

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Enterprise System Management and Security da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
252 classificações
55 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

Melhores avaliações

SD

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

II

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Enterprise System Management and Security

por Mahmoud M M A

Jan 31, 2019

very important

por Zunaira S

Mar 12, 2019

very good method of learning while sitting at home

por Wallat A

Apr 04, 2019

supper

por Simana

Apr 08, 2019

Very good tools for everyone who wants to master your knowledge .

por Morgan H

Feb 18, 2019

The instructor's presentation is impeccable!!!

por ADEMUYIWA A

Feb 07, 2019

Nice program

por Gonzalo H O F

Jan 13, 2019

great snapshot of a system administrator role

por irsal

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

por Onur D

Jul 13, 2018

Great course, I learnt a lot and I had fun taking the course.

por L B

Jan 25, 2018

Excellent course

por Bocar L

Apr 24, 2018

Its a great and I have start enjoying it. Hoping to see next a course about the intermediate level of this course.

por Dilli R S

May 26, 2018

Course was very effective

por Major U D (

Jan 30, 2018

The course material is good. References are given nicely. Properly phased out over five weeks.

por Omary I

May 12, 2018

GOOD

por Nick L

May 18, 2018

Good general course. Make sure you read up on some terminology. I currently work in the field to freshen up on my skills.

por Mohamed K

Feb 08, 2018

Really nice.

por Lucas A

Oct 25, 2017

Really good course, that makes me change the way that I think about Security.

por Tornike K

May 23, 2018

The Course showed the risks, advantages and disadvantages of BYOD... All IT managers should take the course...

por Daudi M

May 12, 2018

A well planned and well executed kick start.

por Silvanus S J

Jun 25, 2018

Its Awesome!!!

por Juan M

Apr 29, 2018

Plain and simple, short and accurate recommendations for systems. Good job.

por Joel A

Jan 31, 2018

I encountered an issue in one of the questions of one of the quizzes. Sometimes, there seems to be an unclear line of thought in the explanations. I liked the tour of the facility in the beginning, I geeked out when I saw the equipment. I would have given this a 4.7 out of 5 (please fix this star rating system, Coursera).

por Juan C I C

Jun 13, 2018

Good information

por SAMUEL B

Sep 04, 2018

its a great forum

por Qazi F

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to understand the basics of Enterprise and Personal Systems