Chevron Left
Voltar para Arquitetura corporativa

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Arquitetura corporativa da instituição St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University

4.4
estrelas
272 classificações
82 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What, exactly, does it mean to be a leader in complex organizational structure and drive corporate development in the era of digitalization? This course will boost your managerial skills to significantly new level, providing a framework for coordination different enterprise aspects. Why it is important? Imagine how complicated global corporations are and how knotted might be relations between stakeholders. Enterprise Architecture course will give you a powerful tool based on a world-wide standard to create, implement and evolve you own management style. This course is advisable for different specialists, who associate their career with EA concepts, such as: IT-solutions architecture, business engineering, information and communications technology, design thinking and innovation, business process management and corporate project management. As an example, you might be working on the following positions (to make sure that this course is convenient for you): IT experts (CIOs, IT managers, CTOs) and Systems Analysts, creating and developing corporate information systems. Senior-level business managers (CEOs, COOs, CFOs), directing enterprise development and implementing Business and IT strategy. Middle-level business managers, managing programs of projects. Operational business managers, leading business processes optimization. Requirements: – Experience in business-IT alignment tasks and activities – Basic understanding of IT industry (types of projects, corporate information systems, contracting aspects) – Knowledge of the English language At the end of the Course, you will be able to: Communicate with various stakeholders and lead corporate development of company, taking into account business and technological aspects of different industries. Acquire and use skills of modeling enterprise from different viewpoints and identifying bottlenecks to implement business and IT strategy. The course was developed by Graduate School of Business and Management of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University with the support of GET Information Technology GmbH, Germany....

Melhores avaliações

FO
12 de Jun de 2020

It was a good course I would like to see more practical exercises, but it helped to see what I need to improve and what I know well enough.

PW
17 de Jun de 2021

A nice introduction to Enterprise Architecture and a walkthrough of Archimate. Final exam a bit bonkers though.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 82 Avaliações para o Arquitetura corporativa

por FABIO O

13 de Jun de 2020

It was a good course I would like to see more practical exercises, but it helped to see what I need to improve and what I know well enough.

por Coors V

30 de Mar de 2020

Excellent introduction to TOGAF, ArchiMate and Archi. Very coherent across the 3 subjects.

por Sachin K

22 de Mai de 2020

Good Course, covers most aspects of EA like TOGAF, Archimate, Industry 4.0.

Good starter for EA journey.

por Rekha C

26 de Mar de 2020

Provides great overview for aspiring EA

por Jacqueline L

10 de Jan de 2020

Great introductory course for EA which explains the basics of TOGAF, ADM and Archimate. There are a few grammatical errors due to the course instructors not being native English speakers but the content was still easily understandable and contained practical exercises which were easy to follow. The content was also accurate as I did the course as a recap for a module I did in university and the course proved successful in corresponding with the content provided in the university module.

por Geovana R S S

18 de Jul de 2020

The course material is awesome, both videos and written content. I didn't have previous knowledge about

EA, TOGAF, ArchiMate and Archi but understood it so perfectly that I'm already applying this knowledge. Maybe it can be too simple for those who want to study in depth, otherwise, I recommend it 100%

por Adam S

7 de Abr de 2020

I felt like this course gave me good exposure into the dense world of EA. I felt like i learnt the foundation elements of EA to progress into further study. I was able to do this course outside of work without the overwhelm.

por JHON F C H

1 de Ago de 2020

El curso fue muy bueno, me ayudó a ubicarme más en el espacio de la Arquitectura empresarial y a conocer la notación y el uso herramientas que apliquen el lenguaje Achimate.

por Luis A A

19 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course principally if your role is an Technology, Solution or Application Architect

por JUAN D B B

22 de Jul de 2020

For me, it was very usefull for remebering some key concepts of EA and using archimate.

por Md. Z I

14 de Dez de 2020

Very much helpful course in real life. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to join.

por Tamer N

31 de Jan de 2021

Once you complete this program, you need to go out and do much more studies

por mohd s b k

23 de Jan de 2021

Good course. To include more real case study, if possible.

por Haiza M

31 de Mai de 2020

Excellent start for newbies in EA.

por Evgeny V S

31 de Jan de 2020

It's useful and fit to my tasks

por Audy A

27 de Set de 2021

Great Course. All materials and instructors are very helpful in providing an understanding of "Enterprise Architecture" with very good delivery of the material. This will open up new insights that will help someone who is engaged in the world of IT technology and its business processes.

por Sudit S

29 de Set de 2021

Very good introductory course for starters in EA. Easy to understand and highly recommended for anyone trying to understand the basics of TOGAF and EA.A few more practical examples would have been helpful though

por Giovanny O

31 de Ago de 2021

Buen curso, da unas primeras nociones de arquitectura empresarial y el marco TOGAF, resalto la parte del modelado a través de la herramienta archimate

por Peter W

18 de Jun de 2021

A nice introduction to Enterprise Architecture and a walkthrough of Archimate. Final exam a bit bonkers though.

por Mohammad Z A

23 de Mar de 2021

Highly recommended for individuals wanting to pursue Enterprise architecture.

por Goh C C

1 de Jan de 2021

Great course to have an foundational knowledge of enterprise architecture.

por Jennifer H

11 de Mar de 2021

Great starting point for a EA Journey. Course, covers most aspects of EA.

por Carlos A G G

10 de Jul de 2021

Excellent!! A perfect introductory course to learn by hands-on about EA.

por Juan M

14 de Set de 2021

E​xcelente curso para complementar o aprender Arquitectura Empresarial

por HUMBERTO B A

23 de Ago de 2021

I recommend.. I got the same view as the EA team in my cpy..

Thank you!