Chevron Left
Voltar para English for Effective Business Writing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de English for Effective Business Writing da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.5
estrelas
287 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course aims to improve your Business English writing skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, understanding of different business writing genres, and your ability to write professional business documents. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to produce the professional business documents in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - write business emails - write an executive summary - write persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Melhores avaliações

MB

17 de set de 2016

Good course. Excelent material but the girl of the videos speaks too low, always need to put the volume at the maximum and somethimes also in that way I hardly can listen to her.

ED

2 de dez de 2017

This course was very useful for me and I learned a lot about business communication and English writing. I think everyone who is in business needs to learn in this course.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 65 Avaliações para o English for Effective Business Writing

por Gautam G

24 de abr de 2020

excellent course . always keep learner busy

por Marcelo P L

25 de fev de 2018

Incredible, easily and powerful.

por TinhDao

10 de jul de 2017

This course is very good.

por Carlos M

29 de jan de 2022

It was great. Thanks!

por Muhammad A A

19 de jun de 2017

Great Course

Thank you

por Htet A K

21 de ago de 2019

I have learnt a lot

por Lorena P

4 de fev de 2018

Excellent Course!!

por Ivan G G

15 de set de 2020

Excellent course.

por Lahcene O M

9 de fev de 2018

very nice courses

por FAVIO H V C

25 de mar de 2021

Very Good Course

por jad d

11 de jan de 2021

enjoyed learning

por 张潇潇

14 de nov de 2016

very good course

por Maritza B

12 de mar de 2022

I loved it.

por Alejandro R

7 de fev de 2022

excelent

por Dilan A

10 de jun de 2022

Thanks.

por Ana C F Q

9 de nov de 2021

Good

por thảo k

8 de ago de 2021

d

por Samved I

7 de jul de 2020

So far as the organization of the course is concerned, I have no grievances. However, it was utmost discomposing to me to see that some multiple-answer questions in quizzes were incorrectly formatted. Despite correct answers, the result was incorrect. This is evidently on account of a glaring error and need be rectified.

por Pablo V I

27 de mar de 2017

In my view this course is well structured and it focuses on business topics. I highly recomend do it. I'm an spanish native speaker and in my opinion with B1/B2 level you can follow it without any problem

por Norma M V G

11 de dez de 2020

me ha gustado este curso, es uno de las leciones mas importante en la comunicación de negocios en cualquier idioma, me ha gustado que lo han tomado en cuenta y lo han explicado de maravillas.

por Georgia

10 de nov de 2017

It is a very good course. As a non native english speaker I learned a lot of things and I enhanced my busineess writing skills.

The animated videos were very good!!

por J Y

25 de jun de 2018

Interesting and constructive course! Perhaps some of the videos were a bit too theoric. Very satisfied anyway. Thank you so much for sharing this course.

por Olha S

19 de jun de 2020

The course is very helpful but not enough explanation about Appositive sentences and their relation with Independent Clause

por Franco

14 de fev de 2019

The course was very interesting adn helpful especially for my job's objetives that I focun on.

por Mohammad R A

10 de set de 2017

Good course for practice however some error in grading section of grammar practice.