Chevron Left
Voltar para Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 da instituição Autodesk

4.8
estrelas
387 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

Melhores avaliações

SC
6 de Jul de 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

DK
21 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.\n\nAnybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

Filtrar por:

51 — 67 de 67 Avaliações para o Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Sarthak V

19 de Jun de 2020

Really amazing but can get boring if you are not into Drone Designing

por ATHERVA G

29 de Set de 2020

Good explaination and lucid language to understand for beginner

por Manish R A

26 de Abr de 2020

Good course.. great for regular users of Fusion 360 !!

por Abhijeet S

3 de Ago de 2020

Decent, but the peer-graded assignment is a bit tough

por Zohaib A

24 de Mai de 2020

This course was Innovative and really helpful.

por Arpan E S

16 de Ago de 2020

It was good . Focused mainly on drone design

por BHAVLEEN S

28 de Set de 2020

I got many new skills with great knowledge.

por K G K

23 de Jul de 2020

Its the best course to learn Fusion 360

por Shubham K S

2 de Set de 2020

Really learnt something good.

por Rajesh P

2 de Set de 2020

I am grateful to have

por Ashish A

26 de Set de 2020

nice course.

por Kavin P

9 de Jul de 2020

The course is nice, but I couldn't find the fundamentals of 'Design Process' taught as such. Main focus is on learning the Fusion 360 Software.

por Dheeraj G

2 de Ago de 2019

Component Tray was not provided in one of the weeks. Also some other inconsistencies there in one of the following weeks.

por Reka M

9 de Jun de 2018

Great course! But lot of repetition from the other courses in the Specialization

por Javier H S

5 de Mar de 2020

The drone thematic tires, and there are lot of repetitive topics that we have learned in the previous courses.

por Tamer A S

4 de Jul de 2020

This is not a course on a general design using Fusion. Instead, this is a course of designing quadcopter.

por martin F

29 de Ago de 2018

The drone design used for this course is too complex, it slows down my MacBook Pro 2017 almost to still stand. The simulation module seems rather experimental, it delivers often totally cryptical failure messages that can not be resolved. Certain sample files are missing, respectively filed in the wrong folder. This Course could be more taught much effective with a different engineering sample. The final task for peer assessment is way too time consuming.