Chevron Left
Voltar para Energia 101: Visão Geral

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Energia 101: Visão Geral da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.3
490 classificações
136 avaliações

Sobre o curso

As a society and individually, we use energy every moment of our lives to improve our quality of life. Energy 101 will develop the big picture and connect the details of our energy use, technology, infrastructure, impact, and future....

Melhores avaliações

VN

Feb 28, 2019

This is an amazing course which offers a deep insight to the economics of the energy sector as well as the future sustainability of it. Thank you so much for offering this course

SB

Oct 03, 2015

This course is great! It is truly a perfect introduction to how the world acquires its energy sources and how the real impacts, social, economic and environmental, affect us.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Energia 101: Visão Geral

por Gessika M

Jul 19, 2017

This is a course that really helps to understand energy system and issues in the US. I recommend to those interested in US energy market.

por mohamed f

Feb 04, 2016

it's a good course actually for overview about energy but not for specialization

por Sreebalakumar

Feb 03, 2018

Good course to understand the energy need and actual usage and perception of the energy and economy. Thank you Professor for the basics Energy 101

por Hossein N

Nov 05, 2017

It was a great course I learn a 360 degree of world energy stream

por FURKAN M

Jul 18, 2017

very good course regarding the US energy, interesting for someone not familiar with shale gas, unconventional gas, etc.

por Saya B

Oct 03, 2015

This course is great! It is truly a perfect introduction to how the world acquires its energy sources and how the real impacts, social, economic and environmental, affect us.

por Baissougoul

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks for this course is a very important for me

por Andrew K

Mar 26, 2018

Great course for introduction to energy technology and policy issues!

por Satish S K

Nov 22, 2016

I learned lot many things related with energy scenerion. Overall this course is good.

por Ruiter R M d N

Dec 28, 2016

bom curso, excelente material.

por Federico M

Sep 15, 2017

Excelent course!!!

por Rafael A

Mar 14, 2017

I like this course very much, it is simple but very illustrative.

por Nancy W

Nov 03, 2017

Course seems to be pitched to motivated high school students. Instructor gave often detailed explanations that would appeal to non technical students, but well motivated. Quizzes did not challenge. Mostly useful, very practical approach. The course itself is not the sort one could recommend easily to a friend who was not really interested in the area. It would be one for someone who had expressed interest, As a west coast Canadian, I really appreciated his attitude to the tar sands. We have another pipeline to shut down right now, that would ship dilbit to East Asia.

por 'Lanre F

Feb 22, 2016

Simple, concise, excellent

por Ahmed K

Sep 15, 2015

It is a comprehensive course presented form a good expert in the field. The course added to my knowledge

por Milagros D L F

Aug 21, 2015

Very good!

por Miguel A E R

Oct 16, 2015

Muy bueno, me dio otra visión sobre la energía y los diversos problemas ocasionados por el petroleo.

por Michael B

Nov 28, 2015

I like this course. It is my first full course on Coursera!!!

por Fernando B

Aug 25, 2016

it could be a little more challenging to pass the course, like a work group

por Alina Z

Mar 10, 2016

The course is a study case for the US. It would have been more interesting if it had presented an worldwide overview. Still, great job!

por Karen C

Feb 08, 2016

Great course for getting a basic overview of energy worldwide. Highly recommended as a starting point and then focusing in the field you want to specialize. :)

por Dan D

Sep 12, 2015

Excellent non-biased course, I reviewed it on my tablet and now going back through it again on my desktop!

por Cheruvu P

Nov 27, 2016

Very Informative and exceptional course on understanding US energy scenario

por Dai Q

Jun 26, 2016

It is a great course about a big picture of energy.

por Mariella F

Sep 03, 2017

great teaching aids