Chevron Left
Voltar para Energia 101: Visão Geral

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Energia 101: Visão Geral da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.3
501 classificações
138 avaliações

Sobre o curso

As a society and individually, we use energy every moment of our lives to improve our quality of life. Energy 101 will develop the big picture and connect the details of our energy use, technology, infrastructure, impact, and future....

Melhores avaliações

VN

Feb 28, 2019

This is an amazing course which offers a deep insight to the economics of the energy sector as well as the future sustainability of it. Thank you so much for offering this course

SB

Oct 03, 2015

This course is great! It is truly a perfect introduction to how the world acquires its energy sources and how the real impacts, social, economic and environmental, affect us.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Energia 101: Visão Geral

por Umar F Y

Jan 12, 2018

We can't envisage life without energy - This course is one must -study for in dept knowledge on energy source, and conversion technology for satisfy human needs.

por Vishnu N

Feb 28, 2019

This is an amazing course which offers a deep insight to the economics of the energy sector as well as the future sustainability of it. Thank you so much for offering this course

por Deleted A

Oct 09, 2015

Great information for anyone who is not knowledgeable in Energy and P

por Stephen L

Dec 06, 2015

Thanks, Dr. Shelton, for this comprehensive

por KOLA S S

Sep 05, 2017

GREAT STUFF!!!!!!!! NICE INFORMATION

por Yasiru R

Mar 02, 2017

(y)

por Samuel H

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent presentation of materials and unbiased approach to energy systems.

por Tari L

Jun 17, 2017

A very comprehensive overview of energy system. It provides a good basis for the students to choose further specialized topics to learn.

por milal y

Nov 22, 2016

v

por Mahdi B

Aug 13, 2016

very good

por Blaise P

Jun 24, 2017

excellent!!

por B K K

May 04, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed Dr. Sam Shelton lecture on ENERGY 101:the big picture, he has pointed out the insight observations of each topic & addressed the burning problems that the world is facing on energy crises and also provided ideas to work over for energy management.

I also thank coursera & Georgia Institute of Technology for the kind of benifits that they had provided me in this course to the best of my understanding.

Looking forward to grow along with you.

por Muhammad A K

Sep 29, 2015

The course content is very well organized. Every aspect of the topic has been covered with emphasis on the important factors.

por Sourish S S

May 07, 2017

Although the course was basic, still there is a lot to learn from it. We all tend to skip things which we feel are very minor and won't be of much significance. But sometimes these minor things are what you need to understand a subject from the core. This course surely helped me understand the US's energy structure and in general a very knowledgeable course.

por Gessika M

Jul 19, 2017

This is a course that really helps to understand energy system and issues in the US. I recommend to those interested in US energy market.

por mohamed f

Feb 04, 2016

it's a good course actually for overview about energy but not for specialization

por Sreebalakumar

Feb 03, 2018

Good course to understand the energy need and actual usage and perception of the energy and economy. Thank you Professor for the basics Energy 101

por Hossein N

Nov 05, 2017

It was a great course I learn a 360 degree of world energy stream

por FURKAN M

Jul 18, 2017

very good course regarding the US energy, interesting for someone not familiar with shale gas, unconventional gas, etc.

por Saya B

Oct 03, 2015

This course is great! It is truly a perfect introduction to how the world acquires its energy sources and how the real impacts, social, economic and environmental, affect us.

por Baissougoul

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks for this course is a very important for me

por Andrew K

Mar 26, 2018

Great course for introduction to energy technology and policy issues!

por Satish S K

Nov 22, 2016

I learned lot many things related with energy scenerion. Overall this course is good.

por Ruiter R M d N

Dec 28, 2016

bom curso, excelente material.

por Federico M

Sep 15, 2017

Excelent course!!!